Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bideford Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-2 161 Western  
ESD1SW Mon 08/08/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 0-3 330  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 3-1 168 Andrew 2, Squire  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 4-1 185 J.Richards, Andrew, Western, Watson  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
BODMIN TOWN
D 1-1 205 Squire  
The FA Cup Wed 24/08/2016 A
Bodmin Town
W 2-1 200 J.Richards, Tucker  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 A
Evesham United
L 0-2 226  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 2-1 884 Downing, Western  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 H
AFC PORTCHESTER
L 1-2 189 Western  
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 A
Salisbury
D 4-4 630 Downing, J.Richards, Watson, Sampson  
ESD1SW Sat 17/09/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 2-1 178 Fisher, Downing  
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Didcot Town
L 2-4 101 Watson, Sampson  
DSLC 1 Mon 26/09/2016 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 3-1 153 Own Goal, Andrew, Fisher  
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-3 166 Watson  
SLC 1 Mon 03/10/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 4-0 134 Western, Tucker 2, N.Barker  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Fleet Town
L 1-2 83 Tucker  
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 A
Yate Town
W 2-1 62 Tucker, McGrath  
ESD1SW Mon 17/10/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 112 Tucker  
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 1-1 160 Squire  
ESD1SW Tue 25/10/2016 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-0 195 Tucker, J.Richards, Squire, Wilson  
November
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 A
Hereford
L 1-2 2683 Downing  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 1-4 320 Stephens  
ESD1SW Sat 12/11/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 4-0 168 W.Richards 3, Own Goal  
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 A
Wantage Town
W 2-0 62 Downing 2  
ESD1SW Mon 21/11/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 173  
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 244 Squire  
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 A
North Leigh
L 1-2 65 Downing  
ESD1SW Sat 10/12/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 135  
ESD1SW Tue 13/12/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 2-0 132 Downing, Squire  
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 168 Tucker  
DSLC QF Tue 20/12/2016 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 A
Barnstaple Town
W 1-0 983 K.Fisher  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 2-4 301 J.Richards 2  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 3-3 63 K.Fisher, Downing, Tucker  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 1-0 142 Tucker  
DSLC QF Tue 17/01/2017 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 A
Winchester City
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 152 Western 2  
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 1-0 132 Downing  
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-0 158 McGrath, Downing  
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Shortwood United
W 2-1 70 McGrath, Tucker  
DSLC QF Tue 21/02/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-3 193 Tucker  
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 148 Tucker, Downing  
ESD1SW Tue 28/02/2017 A
Winchester City
D 0-0 89  
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 H
HEREFORD
D 0-0 625  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-4 171 Watson  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-2 171  
ESD1SW Tue 28/03/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
L 1-2 82 Downing  
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 A
AFC Totton
A-A    
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 A
Slimbridge
L 0-2 73  
ESD1SW Tue 11/04/2017 A
AFC Totton
D 3-3 266 McPhee, Downing, Western  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 257 Watson  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 A
Taunton Town
D 0-0 570  
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 0-1 386  
Fixtures load time: 23.52