Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bideford Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 236 Tucker  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 153 Allan  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
WELLS CITY
W 6-0 281 Duff 2, Turner 2, Tucker 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 261  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-1 502 Turner, Tucker  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 5-1 231 Duff, Downing, Smallcombe 2, Tucker  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-3 250 Duff  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Bodmin Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Wed 20/09/2017 A
Bodmin Town
D 1-1 250 Turner  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-2 215 Duff  
The FA Cup Tue 26/09/2017 H
BODMIN TOWN
W 1-0 247 Downing  
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-4 180 Allan  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 137 Veal, Seymour  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 A
Moneyfields
L 2-4 185 Seymour, Turner  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-0 237 Tucker, Turner, Allan  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/10/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-1 53 Turner, Tucker  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 A
AFC Totton
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 3-1 272 Duff, Turner 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/10/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 239 Turner, Seymour 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 31/10/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
D 1-1 101 Seymour  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
North Leigh
L 3-4 72 Duff 2, Mayne  
DSLC 1 Tue 07/11/2017 H
STOKE GABRIEL
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 236 Downing, Tucker  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 14/11/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
W 3-1 125 Tucker, Seymour 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-1 224 Turner, Tucker, Downing, Seymour  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 A
Winchester City
W 3-2 165 Seymour, Duff 2  
DSLC 1 Tue 28/11/2017 H
STOKE GABRIEL
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Salisbury
A-A    
DSLC 1 Tue 05/12/2017 H
STOKE GABRIEL
W 5-0 96 Tucker 2, Downing, Mayne, Roberts  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 2-2 193 Seymour 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 214 Turner  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 A
Didcot Town
D 0-0 115  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 1-1 601 Duff  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/12/2017 A
Kidlington
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 209 Downing  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 5-0 177 Downing, Seymour 4  
DSLC 2 Tue 16/01/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 30/01/2018 A
AFC Totton
W 3-2 239 Seymour, Carter, Squire  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 A
Wimborne Town
D 2-2 243 Seymour, Squire  
DSLC 2 Tue 06/02/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 109 Mayne  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 14/02/2018 A
Kidlington
A-A    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-2 130 Key  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/02/2018 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 337 Seymour  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
L 0-4 184  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/02/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
P-P    
DSLC SF Tue 06/03/2018 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 3-2 108 Squire, Sampson, Key  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 232 Key, Downing  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Shortwood United
W 6-0 58 Downing 4, Mayne, Squire  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/03/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 3-3 148 Allan, Key, Seymour  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 345 Seymour, Turner  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-1 132  
Evo-Stik League South West Fri 30/03/2018 A
Evesham United
L 0-3 245  
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 403  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 04/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 1-0 111 Downing  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-1 209 Allan, Squire  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 16/04/2018 A
Kidlington
W 2-1 56 Wood, Seymour  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 19/04/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-0 149 Turner, Squire  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
Slimbridge
L 3-4 98 Seymour, Squire, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 A
Salisbury
L 0-1 660  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 26/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
W 4-3 115 Seymour, Wood, Palmer, Western  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-0 256 Allan, Downing  
May
DSLC F Tue 01/05/2018 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
L 1-4 213 Hancox  
Fixtures load time: 35.02