Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bideford Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 1-0 233 Tucker  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Wed 21/08/2019 A
Frome Town
L 0-3 282  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Cribbs
W 1-0 88 Duff  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 2-1 301 Bush, Mayne  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 2-2 123 Lawrence, Rice  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-3 213 Tucker  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Cinderford Town
L 3-5 133 Duff, Lawrence, Tucker  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Thatcham Town
L 3-4 158 Duff, Rice 2  
DSLC 1 Wed 18/09/2019 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 3-4 Rice 2, Palmer  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 203 Turner, Tucker  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 2-5 116 Turner 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 A
Slimbridge
L 1-2 76 Downing  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Frome Town
L 1-2 252 Smallcombe  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 15/10/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 0-2 154  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Sholing
L 2-3 127 Turner 2  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
L 2-4 110 Smallcombe, Carter  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
P-P 279    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-0 181 Smallcombe, Downing 2  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/12/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 2-2 121 Turner 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
L 2-3 241 Downing 2  
Fixtures load time: 10.1