Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bideford Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 H
WELLS CITY
W 3-0 234 Down, Own Goal, Rosenquest  
PIS1S Sat 19/09/2020 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 2-2 236 Turner 2  
The FA Cup Wed 23/09/2020 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 331  
PIS1S Sat 26/09/2020 A
AFC Totton
D 1-1 234 Turner  
PIS1S Wed 30/09/2020 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-1 91  
October
PIS1S Sat 03/10/2020 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 2-2 179 Carter 2  
PIS1S Tue 06/10/2020 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-1 152  
PIS1S Sat 10/10/2020 H
THATCHAM TOWN
D 2-2 227 Carter, Wilson  
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-2 200 Down, Carter 2  
PIS1S Sat 24/10/2020 A
Bristol Manor Farm
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 31/10/2020 H
SHOLING
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 A
Yate Town
P-P    
December
The FA Trophy Sat 05/12/2020 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 309 Wilson  
Fixtures load time: 4.98