Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bideford Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 A
Winchester City
D 2-2 170 Duff, Mayne  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 1-3 537 Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 152 L.Wilson  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 1-0 443 Duff  
September
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 157 Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 11/09/2021 H
SHOLING
L 0-3 182  
PIS1S Tue 14/09/2021 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 0-4 449  
PIS1S Sat 18/09/2021 A
Highworth Town
L 1-4 138 Hanson  
PIS1S Tue 28/09/2021 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
October
PIS1S Sat 02/10/2021 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 0-2 154  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Cinderford Town
D 0-0 91  
PIS1S Sat 16/10/2021 A
Lymington Town
L 1-2 88 Charles  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 2-0 185 R.Wilson, Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 30/10/2021 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 235  
November
PIS1S Sat 06/11/2021 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 187 L.Wilson  
DSLC 2 Tue 09/11/2021 H
STOKE GABRIEL & TORBAY POLICE
W 6-0 70 R.Wilson, Calver, L.Wilson 3, Tucker  
PIS1S Sat 13/11/2021 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-3 125 L.Wilson  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 204 L.Wilson  
PIS1S Tue 23/11/2021 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 126 L.Wilson, Nancekivell  
PIS1S Sat 27/11/2021 A
Slimbridge
L 0-1 70  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 148 Nancekivell  
 Melksham sub details missing
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 A
Cinderford Town
A-A 103    
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 A
Barnstaple Town
L 0-1 618  
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 H
WILLAND ROVERS
L 0-4 325  
PIS1S Sat 08/01/2022 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 15/01/2022 A
Sholing
D 1-1 151 Simpson  
PIS1S Sat 22/01/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 2-1 184 Simpson, T.Down  
 Highworth goalscorer missing
DSLC QF Tue 25/01/2022 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 1-0 135 Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 426  
February
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 103 Buchan 2  
PIS1S Sat 12/02/2022 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
L 1-2 168 Buchan  
PIS1S Tue 15/02/2022 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 1-0 200 Hanson  
PIS1S Sat 26/02/2022 A
Evesham United
D 0-0 209  
March
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 A
Melksham Town
D 2-2 391 J.Wright, Nancekivell  
PIS1S Tue 15/03/2022 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
L 1-2 189 Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 174 Jagger-Cane, Charles  
DSLC SF Tue 22/03/2022 H
BUCKLAND ATHLETIC
W 2-1 129 Own Goal, Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 A
AFC Totton
L 2-4 634 Duff 2  
PIS1S Tue 29/03/2022 H
AFC TOTTON
W 1-0 148 Buchan  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 213  
PIS1S Tue 05/04/2022 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 137  
PIS1S Sat 09/04/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 1-0 164 Buchan  
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 273  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 A
Willand Rovers
W 2-1 187 Hanson, Duff  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 228 Fisher 2, Duff, T.Down  
May
DSLC F Fri 06/05/2022 H
EXETER CITY
D 0-0  
Fixtures load time: 16.14