Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Biggleswade FC Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
W 4-1 119 Northfield, A.Marsh, McMonagle, L.Marsh  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 146  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 1-3 86 T.Coles  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
YAXLEY
W 4-0 124 A.Marsh 2, L.Marsh, McMonagle  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Yaxley
D 2-2 102 Marsh, Inskip  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
COLESHILL TOWN
W 2-0 108 L.Marsh, A.Marsh  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2019 A
Bedford Town
D 1-1 283 McMonagle  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
TILBURY
W 2-1 164 A.Marsh, Inskip  
SLC P Tue 10/09/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-1 118  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Kidlington
D 1-1 49 L.Marsh  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sun 22/09/2019 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-3 272 L.Marsh  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 2-2 219 George 2  
October
The FA Trophy Tue 01/10/2019 A
Bedford Town
L 0-1 169  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/10/2019 A
Corby Town
L 0-2 396  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2019 A
Daventry Town
W 2-0 169 Barnes, Inskip  
BedsSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 1-1 75 Joy  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
L 0-1 131  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 23/10/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 0-0 144  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/10/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 118 Joseph, Inskip  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Wantage Town
W 4-1 45 Joseph 3, Newton  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-5 145  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Didcot Town
L 0-1 440  
NBCC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Langford
W 2-1 105 T.Coles, Leslie  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
Thame United
L 1-2 113 George  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
W 4-2 179 T.Coles 2, Leslie, Cookman  
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2020 H
YAXLEY
W 3-0 122 Leslie, Joseph, Northfield  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-1 148  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-0 94 Inskip 2, Leslie  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2020 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-2 133 Newton  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-2 99 Inskip, Joseph, Leslie, George  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2020 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-1 114 Inskip, T.Coles  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2020 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 287 Joseph  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2020 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-0 104 Northfield, Leslie, Bond  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2020 H
CORBY TOWN
W 2-0 268 T.Coles, Bond  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2020 A
Halesowen Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2020 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 3-1 98 Joseph, Bond 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/02/2020 A
Berkhamsted
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2020 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-1 128 Joseph, L.Marsh  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2020 A
North Leigh
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/03/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2020 H
THAME UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2020 A
Coleshill Town
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 23.46