Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Biggleswade Town  Biggleswade Town  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 A
Fleet Town
L 0-1 142    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2011 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-0 91 Barnes 2, Donnelly, Daniel    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 95 Donnelly, Hunt    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 A
Burnham
W 4-2 73 Hunt, Barnes 2, Donnelly    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-2 132 Woolf 2, Daniel    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
HARINGEY & WALTHAM DEVELOPMENT
D 5-5 107 McGowan, Hunt 2, Gatti, Woolf    
The FA Cup Wed 07/09/2011 A
Haringey & Waltham Development
W 2-1 52 Hunt, Barnes    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-0 110 O'Brien 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/09/2011 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 4-0 105 Daniel 2, Donnelly, Fuller    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 3-1 140 O'Brien, Daniel, Folds    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 4-1 101 Hunt, Field 2, Daniel    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2011 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 1-1 67 O'Brien    
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 1-1 242 Fuller    
The FA Cup Tue 04/10/2011 A
Leatherhead
L 1-2 240 Woolf    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 A
Quorn
W 5-0 132 Donnelly 2, Woolf, Hunt, Fuller    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2011 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 130 Fuller    
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 A
Ilkeston Town
L 0-2 444    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 24/10/2011 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 0-0 82    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 A
Uxbridge
L 0-1 114    
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2011 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 2-4 145 Donnelly 2    
Red Insure Cup Mon 07/11/2011 A
Hitchin Town
L 4-5 103 Fuller 2, Lochhead, Gentle    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 A
Bedfont Town
W 3-1 47 Daniel 2, Donnelly    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2011 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 3-1 85 Lochhead, Donnelly, Woolf    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 1-1 225 O'Brien    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2011 A
Rugby Town
L 2-3 115 O'Brien, Donnelly    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2011 A
AFC Hayes
D 1-1 63 Barnes    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 A
Northwood
L 0-3 112  
NBCC 1 Tue 06/12/2011 A
Barton Rovers
W 4-3 43 Donnelly, O'Brien 2, Gentle    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2011 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 4-1 101 Cole, Donnelly, McGowan, Daniel  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 A
Chertsey Town
L 2-3 112 Daniel, O'Brien    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-3 351 Daniel    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/12/2011 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 141 Hewitt    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 115    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 93 Barnes, Donnelly    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 A
North Greenford United
W 3-0 48 O'Brien, Fuller, Daniel    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
D 0-0 121    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 A
Marlow
W 3-1 93 Lochhead, Fuller, Barnes    
BedsSC QF Tue 31/01/2012 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-0 69 Kilroy, Barnes, Lochhead    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 H
RUGBY TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 4-0 83 Fuller, Lochhead, Donnelly, Barnes    
NBCC SF Tue 21/02/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 2-1 81 Donnelly, Barnes    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-0 98 Daniel, Donnelly    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2012 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-1 135    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 A
Woodford United
W 2-0 71 Fuller 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/03/2012 A
Daventry Town
L 0-1 182    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 H
BEDFONT TOWN
L 1-2 120 Daniel    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 234 Donnelly    
BedsSC SF Wed 21/03/2012 H
LUTON TOWN
L 0-1 156    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 H
AFC HAYES
W 3-0 93 Fuller, Gentle, Barnes    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 A
Aylesbury FC
W 1-0 144 Hunt  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-3 115 Donnelly  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 589 Donnelly, Daniel    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 2-3 111 Hunt 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-4 106 Donnelly, Folds    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 A
Bedworth United
L 1-3 216 Gentle    
May
NBCC F Tue 08/05/2012 A
Cranfield United
L 1-4 153 Daniel    
Fixtures load time: 17.61