Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Biggleswade Town  Biggleswade Town  2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Tue 06/08/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-3  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 H
BASHLEY
D 0-0 140  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 21/08/2013 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 293 Allinson  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 A
Bideford
D 1-1 220 Lewis  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 4-1 330 Lewis, York, S.Reed, Knight  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 262 S.Reed  
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/09/2013 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 135 L.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 145  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 0-0 108  
The FA Cup Tue 17/09/2013 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 4-3 78 S.Reed, L.Reed 2, Gentle  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 A
Redditch United
D 2-2 197 Donnelly, York  
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0 329 Daniel, York  
October
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/10/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-3 201 L.Reed, Key  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-1 178 Peacock, L.Reed  
The FA Cup Sat 12/10/2013 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 5-1 366 Witham, L.Reed, Key 2, Donnelly  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 3-4 96 York, Peacock, Donnelly  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 168  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 23/10/2013 A
Corby Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/10/2013 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 1-0 678 Donnelly  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2013 A
Burnham
W 3-0 125 Peacock, Donnelly, Allinson  
November
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 1-4 1605 Key  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/11/2013 A
St. Neots Town
W 4-3 306 Donnelly 2, Daniel, Witham  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 3-3 154 Donnelly, Gentle, S.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2013 A
Hungerford Town
D 1-1 62 S.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 A
Truro City
W 2-0 384 S.Reed, Daniel  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/11/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 2-2 126 S.Reed, L.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2013 A
AFC Totton
W 5-1 290 S.Reed 2, Donnelly, Allinson, Peacock  
December
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-1 188 Peacock, L.Smith  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-2 180 York  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 11/12/2013 A
Corby Town
D 1-1 175 Donnelly  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 371  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/12/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 135 Donnelly, Gentle, Key  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 A
Bedford Town
W 5-1 339 S.Reed 2, York 2, Mason  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 435 L.Reed  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/01/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 315 Gentle  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2014 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 H
TRURO CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/01/2014 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-0 110 Witham, Donnelly  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 A
Stourbridge
P-P    
BedsSC 2 Tue 28/01/2014 A
Biggleswade United
W 4-0 138 S.Reed 2, Allinson, Relizani  
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/02/2014 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-3 351  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 A
Banbury United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/02/2014 H
TRURO CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/02/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 A
Frome Town
D 0-0 163  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/02/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 441 Own Goal, Daniel  
BedsSC SF Tue 04/03/2014 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-1 140 Mason 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 181  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 10/03/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
D 0-0 281  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/03/2014 A
Stourbridge
L 1-2 319 Donnelly  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 2-2 315 S.Reed 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/03/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 140 Donnelly, S.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-1 284 Mason 2, Peacock  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/04/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 106 Donnelly  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-1 170  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/04/2014 A
Banbury United
L 4-6 147 York, Donnelly, Woolf, Allinson  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 10/04/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-2 280 Allinson 2, S.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 A
Bashley
W 7-0 125 S.Reed 3, Woolf 2, Daniel, Peacock  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/04/2014 H
TRURO CITY
W 2-1 131 Daniel, Allinson  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-0 140 Short, Daniel, L.Reed  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 A
St. Albans City
L 0-1 724  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 5-2 345 L.Reed, Key, Donnelly, Daniel, Mason  
May
BedsSC F Thu 08/05/2014 A
Luton Town
W 2-1 345 L.Reed, S.Reed  
Fixtures load time: 24.21