The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Biggleswade Town  Biggleswade Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 202  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 15/08/2017 A
St Ives Town
W 2-1 184 Hill, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 A
Frome Town
W 3-2 197 Own Goal, Bowen, Hill  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-1 379 Bowen, Penfold  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 0-0 312  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
North Leigh
D 2-2 92 Bowen, Parker  
The FA Cup Tue 05/09/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-2 113 Bowen, Perry, Daniel  
 North Leigh details missing
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-0 162 Daniel, Perry  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-0 201 Bowen 2  
 St. Neots sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 0-1 191  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 244  
 Redditch sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/09/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-3 589 Parker  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/09/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-0 201 Bailey 3  
 Sub details missing
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 91 Bailey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 760 Hill  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 H
KETTERING TOWN
D 0-0 352  
BedsSC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
W 4-1 85 Bowen 2, Montgomery, Jarvis  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 210  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-2 172  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 0-5 144  
November
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 04/11/2017 A
Dorchester Town
L 1-2 401 Burnett  
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-1 97 Brooks, Burnett  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 11/11/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-2 317  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 14/11/2017 A
St. Neots Town
D 0-0 138  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-0 186 Brooks 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 21/11/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 143 Hall  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 25/11/2017 A
Weymouth
L 0-2 530  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 28/11/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 2-2 155 Bailey, Brooks  
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-0 488 Brooks 2  
BedsSC 2 Tue 05/12/2017 A
Leighton Town
W 1-0 Bowen  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 4-0 115 Brooks 3, Hoyte  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 A
Stratford Town
L 0-1 183  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 1-1 162 Parker  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
D 2-2 250 Fielding, Hall  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-0 141 Bowen, Burnett  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-2 175 Burnett  
BFBC 3 Tue 09/01/2018 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 0-2 65  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 A
Hitchin Town
W 1-0 658 Hicks  
Fixtures load time: 11.2