Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Biggleswade Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 A
King's Lynn Town
W 4-2 726 McNamara, Joseph-Dubois, Brooks, Vincent  
ELSPC Tue 14/08/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 1-0 402 Ball  
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 1-1 172 Clark    
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 A
Halesowen Town
D 1-1 463 Clark    
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 532 Urquhart  
September
ELSPC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Rushall Olympic
D 2-2 165 Ball, Smith  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 201 Vincent  
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 A
Barwell
D 0-0 171    
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-0 202 White, Bradshaw    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Yaxley
W 9-0 65 Powell, White 2, Buchanan 2, Kirkpatrick 2, Nwabuokei, Ball    
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 0-0 242  
ELSPC Tue 16/10/2018 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 267 White    
ELSPC Sat 20/10/2018 H
COALVILLE TOWN
W 3-0 172 Ball, McNamara, White    
BedsSC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 A
Stotfold
W 3-1 110 Longe-King, McNamara, Kirkpatrick    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-1 152 McNamara, Clark  
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Leiston
L 0-3 252  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Hendon
W 2-1 223 Smith, White    
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Tamworth
D 1-1 563 Smith  
The FA Trophy Sun 25/11/2018 A
Gloucester City
W 3-1 236 White, Clark 2    
ELSPC Tue 27/11/2018 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-2 123  
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 H
ALVECHURCH
W 4-2 150 White, Ball 2, Bell    
ELSPC Tue 04/12/2018 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 2-0 151 Bell 2    
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Royston Town
W 6-4 209 Bell, White 3, Ball, Gent  
BedsSC 2 Tue 11/12/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-0 57 Donnelly 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
W 2-1 258 Own Goal, Ball  
ELSPC Tue 18/12/2018 A
Lowestoft Town
L 1-2 190 Ball    
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-2 157 White  
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 693 Brooks, White  
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 3-3 547 White 2, McNamara    
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 0-0 221    
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 202 Brooks    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/01/2019 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 594    
ELSPC Tue 15/01/2019 A
Kettering Town
W 3-2 617 Ball, Walster, White  
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 H
TAMWORTH
W 3-0 160 White 3  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 22/01/2019 A
Royston Town
L 1-4 110 Gent    
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Coalville Town
L 0-2 183    
ELSPC Tue 29/01/2019 A
Needham Market
L 0-1 214    
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 H
LEISTON
P-P    
ELSPC Tue 05/02/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 188 Donnelly  
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 A
Stourbridge
L 0-2 633    
BedsSC SF Tue 12/02/2019 H
LUTON TOWN
W 9-1 White 2, Clark 2, Williams, Bell, Nwabuokei 2, Perry    
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 A
Alvechurch
L 1-2 170 White    
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-1 203 White 2, Bell    
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-4 255 Bradshaw    
ELSPC Tue 05/03/2019 H
LEISTON
L 1-2 130 Gent  
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 A
St. Neots Town
D 2-2 284 White, Gent  
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 1-0 443 White  
ELSPC Sat 23/03/2019 A
Banbury United
W 2-1 400 Ball, Brooks  
BedsSC F Wed 27/03/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-0 172 Brooks, Lucien, Bradshaw    
ELSPC Sat 30/03/2019 H
BARWELL
D 1-1 166 Brooks    
April
ELSPC Sat 06/04/2019 A
Redditch United
D 3-3 200 Brooks 2, Lucien    
ELSPC Sat 13/04/2019 A
Bedworth United
W 4-1 117 Brooks, Forbes, Nwabuokei, Draper    
ELSPC Sat 20/04/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 1-0 Nwabuokei    
ELSPC Mon 22/04/2019 A
Stratford Town
L 2-3 415 Lucien, Ball    
ELSPC Sat 27/04/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-1 155    
Fixtures load time: 15.11