Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Biggleswade Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
D 1-1 837 Brooks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-5 208  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-0 160 Lucien, Brooks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 A
Barwell
L 1-3 202 White  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-3 215  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 192 White, Brooks  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
St. Neots Town
D 2-2 288 Lucien, Sambou  
The FA Cup Wed 11/09/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-0 289 Sambou 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-0 181 K.Marsh-Brown, Ball  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 A
Leiston
W 4-0 166 Lucien, Ball, Brooks, White  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
WARE
L 1-2 199 Sambou  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Alvechurch
D 1-1 160 White  
October
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-1 150 Lucien, White, Richardson  
SLC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-1 88 Ball, Soares-Junior, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
TAMWORTH
W 2-1 260 White 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Coalville Town
L 0-2 230  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Banbury United
L 2-3 419 Milenge, Richardson  
BedsSC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 8-0 58 Bush 3, White 3, Allinson-Statham, Lucien  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-1 126 Lucien, Bush  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 3-1 257 White, Sambou, Lucien  
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-3 46 Richardson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 123 White, Brooks  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/11/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
W 1-0 92 White  
 Met Police sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-4 156 Carey-Morrell  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 1-0 165 Charles  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Needham Market
W 1-0 243    
Fixtures load time: 12.3