Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Biggleswade United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
North Greenford United
W 3-0 58 Clayton 2, Butler  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
L 0-5 82  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
SWAFFHAM TOWN
W 1-0 82 L.Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
London Colney
L 1-4 56 Agyemang  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-2 63  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-2 109  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2019 A
Oxhey Jets
W 4-1 68 L.Smith, Butler, Agyemang, Clayton  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Arlesey Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 3-1 92 L.Smith, Spavins, Caglar  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/09/2019 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-1 128  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-2 45 Amador  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 4-1 59 L.Smith, Carbonnier, Butler, Spavins  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/10/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 4-3 71 Chambers 2, L.Smith 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
Edgware Town
W 3-1 53 Amador, Parkinson 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-1 84 J.Smith, L.Smith  
The FA Vase Fri 11/10/2019 H
SAFFRON WALDON TOWN
D 4-4 184 Amador 3, Igbanoi  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 15/10/2019 A
Saffron Waldon Town
L 1-5 209 Chambers  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 3-4 140 L.Smith 2, Amador  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/10/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 2-1 63 Clayton 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 H
WEMBLEY
W 4-1 51 Parkinson, L.Smith 3  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/11/2019 A
Harefield United
P-P    
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/11/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-0 62 Amador, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 2-2 106 L.Smith 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 2-0 52 Amador, L.Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-2 73 Lo.Smith  
NBCC QF Tue 26/11/2019 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 2-2 89 Amador, Parkinson  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/12/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 1-0 49 L.Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 1-3 184 Lo.Smith  
BedsSC QF Tue 10/12/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2019 A
Eynesbury Rovers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Fri 27/12/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
W 3-1 268 Clayton, Parkinson 2  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 A
Crawley Green
W 6-0 50 Parkinson 3, Clayton, Caglar, Neufville  
Premier Division Cup Tue 07/01/2020 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 2-3 61 Parkinson, Spavins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2020 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
D 1-1 103 Caglar  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2020 A
Broadfields United
W 3-1 77 Parkinson 2, Clayton  
BedsSC 2 Tue 21/01/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 1-2 118 Spavins  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2020 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 1-1 78 Spavins  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2020 A
Dunstable Town
D 0-0 120  
NBCC QF Tue 04/02/2020 H
STOTFOLD
W 5-0 79 Briggs, Grant, Parkinson, Spavins 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2020 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 105 Clayton 2, Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2020 A
Baldock Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2020 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 3-1 79 Briggs, Parkinson, Bangura  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/02/2020 A
Harefield United
W 4-0 40 Bangura 2, Rickman, Wilson-Rhiney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/02/2020 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
March
NBCC SF Tue 03/03/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-2 79 Bangura 3  
 Barton sub details missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/03/2020 A
Baldock Town
W 1-0 132 Parkinson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/03/2020 A
Eynesbury Rovers
L 1-4 90 Lo.Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/03/2020 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 22.88