Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Billericay Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Bath City
L 0-3    
NLS Sat 21/08/2021 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-5    
NLS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Maidstone United
L 0-1    
NLS Mon 30/08/2021 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
D 2-2    
September
NLS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-2    
NLS Sat 25/09/2021 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 2-3    
October
NLS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 2-1    
NLS Sat 23/10/2021 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 0-1    
NLS Tue 26/10/2021 A
St. Albans City
L 1-4    
NLS Sat 30/10/2021 A
Welling United
L 0-1    
November
NLS Sat 06/11/2021 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-4    
NLS Sat 13/11/2021 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-3    
NLS Sat 20/11/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-1    
December
NLS Sat 04/12/2021 A
Dartford
L 0-1    
NLS Sat 11/12/2021 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 18/12/2021 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 0-0    
NLS Sun 26/12/2021 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-3    
NLS Tue 28/12/2021 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 0-0    
January
NLS Sun 02/01/2022 A
Concord Rangers
D 0-0    
ESC 4 Tue 11/01/2022 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 3-1    
NLS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Oxford City
W 2-1    
Fixtures load time: 9.33