Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bishop's Stortford Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
HCC 1 Tue 05/08/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-0 62 Anderson, Church 3  
VCS Sat 09/08/2014 A
Weston-Super-Mare
W 1-0 206 Melaugh  
VCS Tue 12/08/2014 H
WEALDSTONE
D 2-2 477 Church, Suarez  
VCS Sat 16/08/2014 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-3 310 Kamara  
VCS Sat 23/08/2014 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 461 McCall  
VCS Mon 25/08/2014 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 2-3 604 Church, Suarez  
VCS Sat 30/08/2014 A
Havant & Waterlooville
W 1-0 430 Tabiri  
September
VCS Sat 06/09/2014 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-3 444 Auger, Allen  
VCS Tue 09/09/2014 A
Concord Rangers
D 3-3 247 Sykes, Sellears, Young  
VCS Sat 13/09/2014 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 354 Church  
VCS Sat 20/09/2014 H
WHITEHAWK
W 3-1 318 Suarez, Miller, Auger  
HCC SF Tue 23/09/2014 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-0 112 Sellears, Young  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
D 0-0 322  
The FA Cup Tue 30/09/2014 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 1-3 253 Herd  
October
VCS Sat 04/10/2014 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-2 192 Miller  
VCS Tue 07/10/2014 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 300 Church  
VCS Sat 11/10/2014 A
Farnborough
W 1-0 324 Suarez  
VCS Sat 25/10/2014 A
Sutton United
D 2-2 514 Miller 2  
November
VCS Sat 01/11/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-3 482 Melaugh  
VCS Sat 15/11/2014 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 362 Merrifield  
VCS Sat 22/11/2014 A
Staines Town
L 0-1 392  
HSC 2 Tue 25/11/2014 A
Stevenage
L 0-2 150  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 4-3 522 Auger 2, Sellears 2  
December
VCS Tue 09/12/2014 A
Bromley
L 2-3 292 Auger, Sellears  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/12/2014 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-5 428  
VCS Sat 20/12/2014 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-1 325 Sellears, Church, Walker  
VCS Fri 26/12/2014 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-2 278  
VCS Sun 28/12/2014 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-2 309  
January
VCS Thu 01/01/2015 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-5 366  
VCS Sun 04/01/2015 A
Whitehawk
L 0-1 174  
VCS Sat 10/01/2015 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 2-2 304 Sellears, Merrifield  
VCS Sat 17/01/2015 A
Maidenhead United
W 3-1 330 Merrifield, Sellears, Suarez  
VCS Sat 24/01/2015 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-2 394  
VCS Sat 31/01/2015 H
STAINES TOWN
P-P    
February
VCS Sat 14/02/2015 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 605 Sellears  
HCC F Tue 17/02/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 1-0 170 Sellears  
VCS Sat 21/02/2015 A
Basingstoke Town
W 1-0 679 Pearson  
VCS Sat 28/02/2015 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 3-4 315 Bailey-Dennis, Miller, Suarez  
March
VCS Sat 07/03/2015 A
Wealdstone
W 4-1 744 Allen, Suarez 2, Taylor  
VCS Tue 10/03/2015 H
STAINES TOWN
W 2-1 312 Miller, Pearson  
VCS Sat 14/03/2015 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 0-0 375  
VCS Tue 17/03/2015 A
Bath City
W 1-0 303 Bailey-Dennis  
VCS Sat 21/03/2015 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-3 511  
VCS Sat 28/03/2015 H
FARNBOROUGH
D 2-2 382 Edgar, Church  
April
VCS Sat 04/04/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 444 Hayles, Pearson  
VCS Mon 06/04/2015 A
Chelmsford City
L 2-4 682 Church 2  
VCS Sat 11/04/2015 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 3-0 554 Edgar 2, Taylor  
VCS Sat 18/04/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-1 390  
VCS Sat 25/04/2015 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-4 954  
Fixtures load time: 18.33