Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bishop's Stortford Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 3-1 307    
BVIPD Tue 13/08/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 0-5 372    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 2-4 345    
BVIPD Mon 26/08/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 3-0 302    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 H
CHESHUNT
W 3-2 325    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Dunstable Town
W 5-3 221    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-1 533    
BVIPD Tue 17/09/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 1-5    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 1-2 297    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 A
Hornchurch
L 0-4 315    
October
BVIPD Tue 01/10/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-4 157    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 H
HORSHAM
W 2-0 302    
BVIPD Tue 22/10/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 2-1 96    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 317    
BVIPD Tue 29/10/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 2-4 204    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-1 248    
HSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
St. Albans City
L 1-3 104    
BVIPD Sat 09/11/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
L 1-3 189    
BVIPD Tue 12/11/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-2 105    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 402    
BVIPD Tue 19/11/2019 A
Margate
W 4-3 171    
BVIPD Sat 23/11/2019 H
LEWES
L 0-2 219    
BVIPD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Merstham
D 2-2 161    
December
BVIPD Tue 03/12/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 1-0 179    
BVIPD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Cheshunt
W 1-0 208    
ILC 2 Tue 10/12/2019 A
East Thurrock United
W 4-3 75    
BVIPD Sat 14/12/2019 H
WORTHING
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 19.15