Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bishops Cleeve Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-4 232 Ma.Magee  
ESD1SW Tue 09/08/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 0-0 118  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 94 Horrell  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 A
Salisbury
L 1-4 581 Ma.Magee  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 H
CAMBERLEY TOWN
D 1-1 63 Holmes  
The FA Cup Tue 23/08/2016 A
Camberley Town
L 0-2 129  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-2 69 Drake, Hayes, Crowe  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 A
Hereford
L 0-4 3102  
September
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 66 Davidge, Hayes  
GSCC 1 Tue 13/09/2016 H
BRISTOL CITY
L 0-4 65  
ESD1SW Sat 17/09/2016 A
Bideford
L 1-2 178 Hayes  
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 153 Davidge, Hayes  
ESD1SW Tue 27/09/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-4 64 Butler  
October
ESD1SW Sat 01/10/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 1-1 87 Horrell  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 1-0 62 Baldwin  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 1-0 80 Layton  
ESD1SW Sat 15/10/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-2 72  
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 60 Hitchman  
ESD1SW Wed 26/10/2016 A
Winchester City
W 2-1 98 Horrell 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Banbury United
W 1-0 220 Davidge  
November
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-1 72 J.Stoddart, Davidge, Watts, Crowe  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 77  
ESD1SW Tue 15/11/2016 A
Evesham United
L 2-4 335 Price 2  
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 A
Tiverton Town
L 2-4 188 Watts, Horrell  
ESD1SW Sat 26/11/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-0 53 Baldwin 3, Price  
ESD1SW Wed 30/11/2016 A
Slimbridge
P-P    
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 A
Shortwood United
W 3-1 61 Price 2, Davidge  
ESD1SW Tue 06/12/2016 H
SALISBURY
L 0-5 60  
ESD1SW Wed 14/12/2016 A
Slimbridge
W 1-0 72 Watts  
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 4-0 112 Horrell, Baldwin, Davidge, Bates  
ESD1SW Tue 27/12/2016 H
HEREFORD
L 0-4 1365  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
D 3-3 148 Price, Davidge, Prothero  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 H
BIDEFORD
D 3-3 63 Horrell, Hayes, J.Stoddart  
SLC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
D 1-1 72 Watts  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-1 158 Davidge 2, Drake  
ESD1SW Tue 17/01/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 1-1 64 Davidge  
SLC QF Tue 31/01/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 4-2 192 Horrell, Bates 2, Davidge  
ESD1SW Tue 07/02/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-5 112 Watts  
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
SLC QF Tue 14/02/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Didcot Town
D 2-2 144 Layton, Hayes  
SLC QF Tue 21/02/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-2 57  
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 1-0 72 Bates  
ESD1SW Tue 28/02/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-1 57  
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 161 Davidge  
ESD1SW Tue 07/03/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 1-4 43 Watts, Davidge  
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 2-4 442 Bumphrey, Davidge  
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 205  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 4-1 73 Own Goal, Bates, Watts, Davidge  
ESD1SW Tue 28/03/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 1-2 65 Davidge  
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 A
North Leigh
L 0-1 82  
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-0 68 Davidge, L.Stoddart, Bates  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 0-4 206  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
D 2-2 67 Drake, Watts  
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 A
Wantage Town
W 2-0 70 Bumphrey, J.Stoddart  
Fixtures load time: 24.71