Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bishops Cleeve Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-3 202 Sklenar  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-3 68 Sloggett  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Chipping Sodbury Town
W 3-1 104 Staten, Nutting, Sklenar  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-2 100  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 133  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Bideford
L 1-5 231 Gaye Cisse  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-3 117  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-3 97 Bates  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-6 110  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 A
Salisbury
D 0-0 558  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Redditch United
L 1-9 98 Bates  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-1 43  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 1-5 63 Kennedy  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/10/2017 H
BIDEFORD
L 1-2 53 Thomas  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 A
Didcot Town
L 0-1 117  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 4-0 72 B.Tunnicliff, Bates, Kennedy, Ireland  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 1-1 79 Kennedy  
GSCC 1 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Yate Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 156 Bates  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 14/11/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 2-3 219 Kennedy, Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 51 B.Tunnicliff  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-2 82  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 28/11/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 2-4 103 Crowe, Price  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Kidlington
L 0-2 51  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
GSCC 1 Tue 12/12/2017 A
Yate Town
W 5-2 49 Own Goal, Crowe, Price, Bates 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 0-6 388  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-7 53 Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
Bideford
L 0-1 209  
GSCC QF Wed 10/01/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 1-6 56 Bates  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 51 Crowe, Iddles, Bates, Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 23/01/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 A
Slimbridge
W 2-1 105 Ford, Bates  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 30/01/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-1 101  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 0-4 436  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/02/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
L 2-3 107 Crowe, Price  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/02/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 4-2 45 Price, Own Goal, Iddles, Bates  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 H
SALISBURY
L 1-3 129 Crowe  
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/03/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 84 Crowe, Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/03/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 0-2 62  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 1-0 82 Hands  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-5 62 Crowe  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-3 191 Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 04/04/2018 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
D 1-1 63 Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-3 45  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 A
Evesham United
L 1-2 269 Watts  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-4 94  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 19/04/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-2 55 Crowe, Bates 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-5 80  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 A
Shortwood United
W 3-2 42 Kennedy, Watts, Ford  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 A
Yate Town
L 0-2 165  
Fixtures load time: 22.78