Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Blackfield & Langley Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 1-0 105 Robinson    
ELS1S Tue 21/08/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 120 Robinson, Fee    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Melksham Town
L 0-1 210    
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 255 Makhloufi    
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 A
Evesham United
L 1-2 175 Makhloufi    
ELS1S Sat 08/09/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-0 91 Robinson, Nolan, Urry    
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-0 102 Urry, Makhloufi  
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 98 Plummer 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 3-0 63 Plummer 2, Poole    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Gosport Borough
W 4-3 89 Urry 2, Mayes, Fee    
ELS1S Sat 06/10/2018 A
Highworth Town
D 2-2 89 Plummer, Makhloufi    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Yate Town
L 0-1 174    
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-2 80 Plummer, Makhloufi, Balmer    
ELS1S Tue 23/10/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 1-2 95 Olumuyiwa    
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-1 165    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
W 4-0 118 Kasimu, Fee, Makhloufi 2    
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 102 Plummer 2    
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-1 97 Plummer 3, Speechley-Price    
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 H
STREET
W 2-1 50 Speechley-Price, Plummer    
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 3-0 80 Plummer, Nolan, Fee    
HaSC 1 Tue 04/12/2018 H
BOURNEMOUTH FC (POPPIES)
L 1-2 38 Urry    
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 70 Speechley-Price    
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 2-1 78 Plummer, Olumuyiwa  
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 106 Plummer    
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 A
AFC Totton
W 1-0 429 Fee    
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 A
Slimbridge
W 4-0 87 Plummer, Speechley-Price 2, Tomasso    
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-4 148    
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-1 89 Doe, Tomasso, Nolan, Makhloufi    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 15/01/2019 A
Salisbury
W 3-1 227 Robinson 3  
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-2 198 Olumuyiwa 2, Speechley-Price  
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 0-0 79    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 29/01/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 1-0 55    
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 A
Moneyfields
W 1-0 120 Robinson    
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 3-0 77 Tomasso, Gunson, Makhloufi    
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 3-2 406 Gunson, Olumuyiwa, Nolan    
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 3-0 93 Plummer, Nolan, Robinson    
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 76 Gunson, Poole, Makhloufi  
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 125 Makhloufi    
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 A
Street
D 0-0 114    
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-1 187  
 Blackfield sub details missing
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-1 91 Robinson 2, Plummer 2    
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 A
Bideford
W 1-0 234 Plummer    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 09/04/2019 A
Cinderford Town
L 2-3 91 Bearwish, Plummer    
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 A
Yate Town
W 4-1 430 Robinson, Plummer 2, Bearwish    
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 4-0 139 Bearwish, Robinson, Makhloufi, Plummer    
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 267    
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 3-1 93 Plummer 2, Doe    
May
ELSD1CC F Sat 04/05/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-5 135 Bearwish  
Fixtures load time: 13.54