Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Blackfield & Langley Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 A
Yate Town
W 4-1 205 Plummer 3, Griffin  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 1-0 147 Saadi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 3-4 64 Kasimu, Harfield, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Fri 23/08/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 144 Plummer 2  
 Blackfield sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-1 155 Bongou, Plummer  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 375 Plummer  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
W 5-0 169 Gwengwe 2, Gunson, Kasimu, Bongou  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-0 123 Bongou, Makhloufi  
HaSC 2 Wed 18/09/2019 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 126 Makhloufi  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 161 Gunson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 24/09/2019 A
Harrow Borough
L 1-3 110 Makhloufi  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
L 0-2 75  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 63 Rae 2  
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
DARTFORD
L 1-4 295 Kasimu  
 Blackfield and Langley sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 08/10/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-3 153  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-2 496  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 63 Plummer 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 0-0 104  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 A
Poole Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Truro City
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 29/10/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Truro City
P-P    
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2019 A
Truro City
D 1-1 131 Kasimu  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-1 57 Kasimu, Plummer, Gwengwe  
 Blackfield sub details missing
The FA Trophy Wed 13/11/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
L 0-3 85    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Taunton Town
L 1-4 538 Gunson  
Fixtures load time: 13.12