Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Blyth Spartans Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 05/08/2017 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-2 596    
NLN Tue 08/08/2017 H
YORK CITY
L 0-2 1373    
NLN Sat 12/08/2017 H
TAMWORTH
W 4-2 654    
NLN Tue 15/08/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 4-2 559    
NLN Sat 19/08/2017 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
L 0-1    
NLN Sat 26/08/2017 A
Curzon Ashton
W 3-0    
NLN Mon 28/08/2017 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-2    
September
NLN Sat 02/09/2017 A
AFC Telford United
W 3-2 1078    
NLN Tue 05/09/2017 A
FC United of Manchester
W 3-1 1491    
NLN Sat 09/09/2017 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 5-2 773    
NLN Tue 12/09/2017 H
CHORLEY
W 2-0 617    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
SHAW LANE
L 1-2 543    
NLN Sat 23/09/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 4-5 1524    
October
NLN Sat 07/10/2017 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 6-3 901    
NLN Sat 14/10/2017 A
Stockport County
W 3-1 3423    
NLN Sat 21/10/2017 A
Brackley Town
L 1-3    
NLN Sat 28/10/2017 H
DARLINGTON
W 3-1 1554    
November
NLN Sat 04/11/2017 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 1-4 395    
NLN Sat 11/11/2017 H
LEAMINGTON
W 1-0 541    
NLN Sat 18/11/2017 A
Southport
W 3-0 905    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 2-1 482    
December
NLN Sat 02/12/2017 H
SALFORD CITY
L 0-1 1040    
NLN Sat 09/12/2017 H
ALFRETON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/12/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 1-0 476    
NLN Sat 23/12/2017 A
York City
W 3-2 2751    
NLN Tue 26/12/2017 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
L 2-3    
January
NLN Mon 01/01/2018 A
Spennymoor Town
L 1-3 1066    
NLN Sat 06/01/2018 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 4-0 591    
NLN Sat 13/01/2018 A
Tamworth
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/01/2018 H
BROMLEY
L 1-4 647    
NLN Sat 20/01/2018 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
D 1-1 985    
NLN Tue 23/01/2018 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 0-1 541    
NLN Sat 27/01/2018 A
Boston United
L 1-2 1203    
February
NLN Sat 03/02/2018 A
Darlington
L 0-3    
Fixtures load time: 17.89