Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Boreham Wood  Boreham Wood  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 08/08/2015 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 3-1 701 Shakes, Lucas, Crawford  
NL Tue 11/08/2015 A
Eastleigh
L 0-1 1347  
NL Sat 15/08/2015 A
Gateshead
L 1-2 760 Lucas  
NL Tue 18/08/2015 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
L 0-1 464  
NL Sat 22/08/2015 A
Tranmere Rovers
W 2-0 4832 Montgomery, Crawford  
NL Sat 29/08/2015 H
WOKING
D 1-1 601 Morias  
NL Mon 31/08/2015 A
Dover Athletic
L 1-2 1012 Crawford  
September
NL Sat 05/09/2015 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 1-3 1293 MacDonald  
NL Sat 12/09/2015 A
Lincoln City
L 1-3 2272 Whichelow  
NL Tue 15/09/2015 H
BROMLEY
L 2-3 364 Doe, Morias  
NL Sat 19/09/2015 H
WREXHAM
L 0-1 685  
NL Tue 22/09/2015 A
Torquay United
W 2-1 1725 Montgomery, Tiryaki  
NL Sat 26/09/2015 H
ALTRINCHAM
L 0-1 351  
October
NL Sat 03/10/2015 A
Macclesfield Town
D 0-0 1186  
NL Tue 06/10/2015 A
Kidderminster Harriers
D 1-1 1294 C.Clifford  
NL Sat 10/10/2015 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-0 543 Lucas, Devera  
NL Tue 13/10/2015 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 0-1 581  
NL Sat 17/10/2015 A
Guiseley
D 1-1 749 Kamdjo  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
W 2-1 307 Tiryaki, Jeffrey  
NL Sat 31/10/2015 H
GATESHEAD
L 2-3 344 C.Clifford, Vilhete  
November
The FA Cup Sat 07/11/2015 A
Northwich Victoria
D 1-1 502 Morias  
NL Tue 10/11/2015 A
Bromley
W 2-1 939 Howell 2  
NL Sat 14/11/2015 H
CHESTER
D 0-0 589  
The FA Cup Mon 16/11/2015 H
NORTHWICH VICTORIA
L 1-2 512 MacDonald  
NL Sat 21/11/2015 A
Altrincham
L 0-1 1002  
NL Wed 25/11/2015 H
LINCOLN CITY
D 1-1 661 Kamdjo  
NL Sat 28/11/2015 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
D 0-0 640  
December
NL Sat 05/12/2015 A
Barrow AFC
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
WOKING
L 1-2 275 Tiryaki  
NL Sat 19/12/2015 A
Forest Green Rovers
L 0-1 1356  
NL Sat 26/12/2015 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 1-0 443 Jeffrey  
NL Mon 28/12/2015 A
Woking
D 0-0 2097  
January
NL Sat 02/01/2016 A
Braintree Town
P-P    
NL Sat 09/01/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
D 0-0 647  
NL Tue 19/01/2016 A
Barrow AFC
P-P    
NL Sat 23/01/2016 H
EASTLEIGH
D 1-1 406 Lucas  
HSC QF Tue 26/01/2016 H
WATFORD
W 1-0 B.Clifford  
NL Sat 30/01/2016 A
Southport
P-P    
February
NL Sat 06/02/2016 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
L 0-2 366  
NL Sat 13/02/2016 A
Grimsby Town
D 0-0 3927  
NL Tue 16/02/2016 A
Braintree Town
W 2-0 628 Doe, Howell  
NL Sat 20/02/2016 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 0-1 555  
NL Sat 27/02/2016 A
Southport
W 3-0 815 Howell 2, Stephens  
March
NL Tue 01/03/2016 A
Barrow AFC
P-P    
NL Sat 05/03/2016 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-2 332  
NL Tue 08/03/2016 A
Barrow AFC
D 0-0 881  
NL Sat 12/03/2016 A
Wrexham
L 0-1 3470  
NL Sat 19/03/2016 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 0-0 306  
HSC SF Tue 22/03/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 2-2 121 C.Clifford, Haynes  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 5-6 on penalties. 
NL Fri 25/03/2016 A
Cheltenham Town
L 1-4 3242 Haynes  
NL Mon 28/03/2016 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 3-0 602 Lucas 2, Haynes  
April
NL Sat 02/04/2016 A
Chester
D 2-2 1444 Doe, H.White  
NL Tue 05/04/2016 A
FC Halifax Town
L 2-3 1309 H.White, Lucas  
NL Sat 09/04/2016 H
SOUTHPORT
L 0-2 434  
NL Sat 16/04/2016 A
Aldershot Town
W 2-1 1389 Shakes, C.Clifford  
NL Sat 23/04/2016 H
GUISELEY
W 1-0 601 Sam-Yorke  
NL Sat 30/04/2016 A
Welling United
W 3-0 577 Own Goal, Howell, Kamdjo  
May
HSC F Thu 05/05/2016 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-2 366 B.Clifford  
 At Cheshunt FC
Fixtures load time: 29.42