Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Boreham Wood Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Torquay United
L 1-2    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
WREXHAM
D 2-2    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
CHESTERFIELD
D 2-2    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
W 3-0    
NL Sat 17/08/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Bromley
L 0-1    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 1-2    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Chorley
W 3-1    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 A
Eastleigh
L 0-2    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 3-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 A
Harrogate Town
D 0-0    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 4-0 744    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 H
NOTTS COUNTY
L 1-2    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 A
Woking
W 2-1    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 1-0    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 A
Barrow AFC
L 1-3    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
W 2-0    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Torquay United
L 2-3 1952    
NL Sat 26/10/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-2    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
D 0-0    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 A
Yeovil Town
D 1-1    
NL Sat 16/11/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 2-1    
Fixtures load time: 14.41