Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Boston United Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 06/08/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
L 0-1 1023    
NLN Tue 09/08/2016 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-2 702    
NLN Sat 13/08/2016 A
Darlington 1883
L 1-4 1445    
NLN Tue 16/08/2016 H
TAMWORTH
W 3-0 965    
NLN Sat 20/08/2016 A
Chorley
L 0-2 1009    
NLN Sat 27/08/2016 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 1-1 1047    
NLN Mon 29/08/2016 A
Gloucester City
L 1-3 469    
September
NLN Sat 03/09/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 2-3 1424    
NLN Tue 06/09/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 1-0 905    
NLN Sat 10/09/2016 A
Stockport County
D 1-1 2466    
NLN Tue 13/09/2016 H
ALFRETON TOWN
W 3-2 926    
NLN Sat 24/09/2016 A
Altrincham
W 1-0 918    
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 A
Kettering Town
L 0-2 628  
NLN Sat 08/10/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
D 0-0 1138    
NLN Sat 15/10/2016 A
Salford City
D 3-3 1425    
NLN Sat 22/10/2016 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
L 1-4 1236    
NLN Sat 29/10/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
D 2-2 577    
November
NLN Sat 05/11/2016 A
AFC Telford United
W 2-1 1021    
NLN Sat 12/11/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 2-3 1092    
NLN Sat 19/11/2016 A
AFC Fylde
L 2-9 1503    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Witton Albion
A-A    
December
NLN Sat 03/12/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
D 3-3 414    
NLN Sat 17/12/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
D 1-1 2393    
NLN Tue 20/12/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 3-1 979    
NLN Mon 26/12/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
D 1-1 1602    
January
NLN Sun 01/01/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 2-1 1005    
NLN Sat 07/01/2017 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-2 1360    
NLN Sat 14/01/2017 H
CHORLEY
P-P    
NLN Sat 21/01/2017 A
Bradford Park Avenue
W 2-0 329    
NLN Sat 28/01/2017 A
Tamworth
L 0-1 805    
February
NLN Sat 04/02/2017 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-3 1112    
NLN Tue 14/02/2017 H
CHORLEY
W 3-1 807    
NLN Sat 18/02/2017 H
DARLINGTON 1883
L 1-2 1243    
NLN Sat 25/02/2017 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 1-3 956    
March
NLN Sat 04/03/2017 A
FC Halifax Town
D 0-0 1752    
NLN Sat 11/03/2017 H
ALTRINCHAM
L 0-1 1026    
NLN Sat 18/03/2017 A
Worcester City
W 2-0 504    
NLN Tue 21/03/2017 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-1 547    
NLN Sat 25/03/2017 H
SALFORD CITY
W 2-0    
April
NLN Sat 01/04/2017 A
Brackley Town
D 0-0 333    
NLN Sat 08/04/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 3-0 1006    
NLN Fri 14/04/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 0-1 2056    
NLN Mon 17/04/2017 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 2-2 1094    
NLN Sat 22/04/2017 H
AFC FYLDE
L 0-3 1255    
NLN Sat 29/04/2017 A
Curzon Ashton
L 2-4 390    
Fixtures load time: 29.47