Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bovingdon Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 10/07/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-3    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 4-0 92 Canham, Deadman, Ma.Standen, Welsh  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 3-2 85 Davey 2, Slade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
D 1-1 40 Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/08/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 5-1 71 Canham, Dodd, Eames, J.Lawrence, Ma.Standen  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 27/08/2018 H
SARRATT
W 3-0 90 Dodd 2, Wilson  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/09/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
W 7-1 42 Ma.Standen 2, Canham, Dodd 2, Eames, Wilson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/09/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 2-0 64 Ma.Standen, Welsh  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/09/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 2-1 52 Slade, Welsh  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
D 3-3 83 Dodd 2, Wilson  
DTC 1 Sat 29/09/2018 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 5-3 38 Dodd, Eames 3, Wilson  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/10/2018 A
Clean Slate
P-P    
ART 1 Sat 13/10/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-3 51 Slade  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/10/2018 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-2 55 Slade  
Challenge Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
D 2-2 86 Eames, Ma.Standen  
November
HCT 2 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Evergreen
W 1-0 45 Cole  
SMC 1 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 75 Welsh  
DTC QF Sat 17/11/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 7-1 58 Deadman 2, Dodd, Ma.Standen 4  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/11/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 6-3 12 Dodd 3, Ma.Standen, Weeks, Eames  
December
HCT QF Sat 01/12/2018 A
Belstone
D 1-1 24 Dodd  
Challenge Trophy Sat 08/12/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 1-1 121 Dodd  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/12/2018 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 2-1 25 Davis, Dodd  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/12/2018 A
Sarratt
W 2-0 55 Brettell, Ma.Standen  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 2-1 83 Ma.Standen, Wilson  
Challenge Trophy Wed 09/01/2019 A
Enfield Borough
L 0-2 20  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Clean Slate
W 6-0 5 Brettell, Dodd 3, Ma.Standen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 4-2 87 Dodd 2, Thurgood 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/01/2019 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 4-0 65 Deadman, Thurgood, Davey, Eames  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 A
Mursley United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 8-0 83 Canham, Ma.Standen 2, Wilson 3, Laville 2  
DTC SF Sat 23/02/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-4 64  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 4-1 68 Thurgood 2, Ma.Standen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 3-1 67 Deadman, Thurgood, Eames  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/03/2019 A
Mursley United
W 3-1 26 Deadman, Ma.Standen, Thurgood  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Totternhoe
W 5-0 32 Davis, Ma.Standen 2, Thurgood, Laville  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/03/2019 A
MK Gallacticos
W 4-1 38 Eames, Thurgood, Laville, Ma.Standen  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/04/2019 A
Unite MK
W 4-0 25 Ma.Standen, Thurgood 2, Cox  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/04/2019 A
Old Bradwell United
L 0-1 44  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/04/2019 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 13-0 93 Brettell, Cox, Darby, Davis, Ma.Standen 2, Thurgood 3, Laville 2  
Fixtures load time: 12.75