Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bovingdon Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/08/2019 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-3 30 Eames    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/08/2019 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 2-3 64 Campbell, Ogboro    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/08/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
L 1-3 47    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/09/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 1-1 61 Owolana    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/09/2019 A
Totternhoe
W 1-0 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/09/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 2-2 Taylor, Dineen    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/09/2019 H
CODICOTE
L 1-3 45 Wadmore    
October
Challenge Trophy Sat 05/10/2019 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-2 26    
ART 1 Sat 19/10/2019 A
Chipperfield Corinthians
W 3-1    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/10/2019 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 3-0 Baldwin, Loosely, Taylor    
November
HCT 2 Sat 02/11/2019 A
London Lions
L 1-3 28 Loosely    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/11/2019 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 7-0 9 Loosely 2, Eames 3, Taylor, Welton    
DTC 1 Sat 16/11/2019 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/11/2019 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
L 0-2    
ART 2 Sat 30/11/2019 H
SPORTING HACKNEY
W 5-0 20 Dineen 2, Goodliffe, Loosely 2    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/12/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM UNITED
D 0-0 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/12/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/12/2019 H
UNITE MK
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/12/2019 H
SARRATT
L 0-1 30    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/01/2020 A
Codicote
L 1-2 85 MacFarlane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/01/2020 A
Buckingham United
L 0-2 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/01/2020 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
P-P    
SMC QF Tue 28/01/2020 A
Oxhey Jets
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/02/2020 A
Old Bradwell United
L 1-2 48 Loosely    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/02/2020 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/02/2020 A
Tring Corinthians
W 2-1    
Fixtures load time: 15.77