Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bowers & Pitsea Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 11/08/2018 A
Coggeshall Town
D 0-0 242    
ILC P Tue 21/08/2018 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
W 5-0 79    
The FA Cup Fri 24/08/2018 H
BARKING
W 1-0 191    
BLN Tue 28/08/2018 H
CANVEY ISLAND
W 2-0 132    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 A
AFC Sudbury
W 1-0 287    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
TAKELEY
W 5-1 105    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 4-0 452    
BLN Tue 18/09/2018 H
AVELEY
D 3-3 117    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-6 215    
BLN Wed 26/09/2018 A
Grays Athletic
D 1-1 174    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 A
Whyteleafe
L 1-4 86    
October
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 A
Witham Town
W 2-0 74    
ILC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 3-1 75    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
D 0-0 87    
BLN Sat 27/10/2018 H
ROMFORD
W 2-0 128    
BLN Tue 30/10/2018 A
Tilbury
W 3-0 100    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 A
Basildon United
W 4-0 408    
ESC 3 Tue 06/11/2018 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
19:45    
BLN Sat 10/11/2018 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
W 3-0 111    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 A
Brentwood Town
L 0-3 190    
ESC 4 Tue 20/11/2018 H
ROMFORD
D 1-1 62    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 H
BURY TOWN
D 2-2 122    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 A
Barking
W 1-0 54    
ILC 2 Tue 04/12/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
D 3-3 73    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 A
Dereham Town
W 3-1 117    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 3-1 86    
BLN Sat 22/12/2018 A
Canvey Island
W 2-1 252    
BLN Sat 29/12/2018 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 4-1 200    
January
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 0-1 329    
ESC QF Tue 08/01/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 0-1 159    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 3-0 124    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
W 3-2 161    
BLN Sat 26/01/2019 A
Aveley
W 1-0 359    
BLN Wed 30/01/2019 A
Romford
P-P    
February
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
W 1-0    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 3-0 142    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 A
Maldon & Tiptree
W 2-1 235    
BLN Wed 20/02/2019 A
Romford
W 4-1 148    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
W 4-0 492    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 A
Mildenhall Town
W 2-1 237    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 6-0 180    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 A
Bury Town
W 5-1 282    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 H
BARKING
W 9-0 196    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 1-0 144    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 4-0 265    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
W 4-0 381    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-3 281    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 A
Great Wakering Rovers
L 0-1 165    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 H
TILBURY
W 3-1 227    
Fixtures load time: 35.25