Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brackley Town  Brackley Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 06/08/2016 H
TAMWORTH
D 0-0 360    
NLN Tue 09/08/2016 A
Kidderminster Harriers
W 2-1 1446    
NLN Sat 13/08/2016 A
AFC Fylde
D 1-1 1365    
NLN Tue 16/08/2016 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 2-3 272    
NLN Sat 20/08/2016 A
Stockport County
W 4-2 2529    
NLN Sat 27/08/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 1-0 565    
NLN Mon 29/08/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 1-1 473    
September
NLN Sat 03/09/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 2-0 389    
NLN Tue 06/09/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 2-1 424    
NLN Sat 10/09/2016 A
Chorley
D 1-1 1066    
NLN Tue 13/09/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
L 0-2 352    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 6-0 305    
NSC 1 Tue 20/09/2016 A
Rothwell Corinthians
W 4-1    
NLN Sat 24/09/2016 A
Salford City
D 1-1 1072    
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 A
Worcester City
W 3-0 628    
NLN Sat 08/10/2016 H
DARLINGTON 1883
D 2-2 642    
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 5-0 495    
NLN Sat 22/10/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 2-0 326    
NLN Sat 29/10/2016 A
FC Halifax Town
W 3-1 1581    
November
NLN Sat 05/11/2016 H
ALTRINCHAM
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 05/11/2016 A
Gillingham
D 2-2 2410    
NSC QF Tue 08/11/2016 H
WELLINGBOROUGH TOWN
W 5-1    
NLN Sat 12/11/2016 A
Boston United
W 3-2 1092    
NLN Tue 15/11/2016 A
AFC Telford United
P-P    
The FA Cup Wed 16/11/2016 H
GILLINGHAM
W 4-3 1654    
NLN Sat 19/11/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 2-1 415    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 A
Mickleover Sports
D 1-1 150    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/11/2016 H
MICKLEOVER SPORTS
W 3-1 140    
December
NLN Sat 03/12/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 03/12/2016 A
Blackpool
L 0-1 1764    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
AFC Fylde
D 1-1 641    
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
W 4-0 164    
NLN Sat 17/12/2016 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 1-2 270    
NLN Tue 20/12/2016 A
Stalybridge Celtic
W 1-0 211    
NLN Mon 26/12/2016 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
W 3-0 517    
January
NLN Sun 01/01/2017 A
Gloucester City
P-P    
NLN Sat 07/01/2017 H
CHORLEY
L 0-1 525    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/01/2017 A
Stockport County
D 1-1 1605    
NLN Tue 17/01/2017 A
AFC Telford United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 17/01/2017 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-0 294    
NLN Sat 21/01/2017 A
Nuneaton Town
D 2-2 661    
NLN Tue 24/01/2017 H
ALTRINCHAM
D 1-1 298    
NLN Sat 28/01/2017 A
Alfreton Town
P-P    
NLN Tue 31/01/2017 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
L 0-3 368    
February
The FA Trophy Sat 04/02/2017 A
Wealdstone
W 4-1 620    
NSC SF Tue 07/02/2017 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
NLN Sat 11/02/2017 A
Tamworth
L 1-2 548    
NLN Tue 14/02/2017 A
Alfreton Town
D 0-0 308    
NLN Sat 18/02/2017 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-3 396    
NLN Tue 21/02/2017 A
Gloucester City
W 3-1 262    
NLN Sat 25/02/2017 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/02/2017 A
York City
L 0-1 1994    
NLN Tue 28/02/2017 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
W 2-0 379    
March
NLN Sat 04/03/2017 A
Curzon Ashton
D 0-0 222    
NLN Tue 07/03/2017 A
AFC Telford United
W 6-0 844    
NLN Sat 11/03/2017 H
SALFORD CITY
L 0-1 738    
NSC SF Tue 14/03/2017 A
Kettering Town
L 0-1 115  
NLN Sat 18/03/2017 A
Darlington 1883
L 0-1 1547    
NLN Tue 21/03/2017 A
Worcester City
W 2-1 321    
NLN Sat 25/03/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 2-1    
April
NLN Sat 01/04/2017 H
BOSTON UNITED
D 0-0 333    
NLN Tue 04/04/2017 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
D 0-0 447    
NLN Sat 08/04/2017 A
Altrincham
W 3-1 685    
NLN Sat 15/04/2017 A
FC United of Manchester
W 2-1 2823    
NLN Mon 17/04/2017 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
D 0-0 390    
NLN Sat 22/04/2017 A
Harrogate Town
W 2-1 660    
NLN Sat 29/04/2017 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 5-2 463    
Fixtures load time: 44.7