Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brackley Town  Brackley Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 05/08/2017 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 2-1 654    
NLN Tue 08/08/2017 A
AFC Telford United
W 3-1 1225    
NLN Sat 12/08/2017 A
North Ferriby United
W 5-0 167    
NLN Tue 15/08/2017 H
NUNEATON TOWN
W 1-0 530    
NLN Sat 19/08/2017 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
W 2-0 400    
NLN Sat 26/08/2017 A
Chorley
D 0-0    
NLN Mon 28/08/2017 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
W 2-0 690    
September
NLN Sat 02/09/2017 A
Harrogate Town
D 1-1 1081    
NLN Tue 05/09/2017 H
TAMWORTH
D 0-0 430    
NLN Sat 09/09/2017 A
Salford City
L 0-2    
NLN Tue 12/09/2017 A
Alfreton Town
D 1-1 383    
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Kingstonian
W 3-0 289    
NLN Sat 23/09/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
D 2-2    
The FA Cup Sat 30/09/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 4-1 383    
October
NLN Sat 07/10/2017 A
York City
L 1-2 2732    
The FA Cup Sat 14/10/2017 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 3-3 741    
The FA Cup Tue 17/10/2017 A
Billericay Town
L 1-2 1464    
NLN Sat 21/10/2017 H
BLYTH SPARTANS
W 3-1    
NLN Sat 28/10/2017 A
Boston United
W 3-2 950    
November
NLN Sat 04/11/2017 A
Darlington
W 3-0    
NLN Sat 11/11/2017 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 2-0 482    
NLN Tue 14/11/2017 H
SOUTHPORT
W 4-0 343    
NLN Sat 18/11/2017 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 0-2 341    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 H
SALFORD CITY
W 4-0 428    
December
NLN Sat 02/12/2017 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 3-2 585    
NLN Sat 09/12/2017 A
FC United of Manchester
D 1-1 1893    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 A
Braintree Town
D 0-0 249    
The FA Trophy Tue 19/12/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-0 238    
NLN Sat 23/12/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
D 1-1 440    
NLN Tue 26/12/2017 A
Leamington
D 2-2    
January
NLN Mon 01/01/2018 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 522    
NLN Sat 06/01/2018 A
Nuneaton Town
W 2-0 532    
NLN Sat 13/01/2018 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/01/2018 H
BARROW AFC
D 0-0 512    
The FA Trophy Tue 16/01/2018 A
Barrow AFC
W 2-0 430    
NLN Sat 20/01/2018 A
Tamworth
D 1-1 588    
NLN Sat 27/01/2018 H
SALFORD CITY
W 2-1 1010    
February
NLN Sat 03/02/2018 H
BOSTON UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 03/02/2018 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 3-1 767 Ndlovu, A.Williams, Armson  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/02/2018 A
Stockport County
D 1-1 2213    
The FA Trophy Tue 27/02/2018 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
P-P    
March
The FA Trophy Tue 06/03/2018 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
W 2-1 560    
The FA Trophy Sat 17/03/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
W 1-0 1250    
The FA Trophy Sat 24/03/2018 A
Wealdstone
W 2-0 2008    
April
NCC F Tue 10/04/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
May
NSC F Thu 10/05/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2 295    
The FA Trophy Sun 20/05/2018 H
BROMLEY
D 1-1 31430    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 26.13