Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bradford Park Avenue Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
D 2-2 428    
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
D 1-1 407    
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-1 765    
NLN Wed 19/08/2015 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-2 303    
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
Corby Town
L 0-2 609    
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
D 4-4 226    
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
Harrogate Town
L 1-2 678    
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 1-0 452    
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 1-1 332    
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 A
Tamworth
D 0-0 754    
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
W 1-0 367    
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 1-1 325    
NLN Sat 24/10/2015 A
Stockport County
L 0-2 3234    
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-0 279    
November
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
Chorley
D 2-2 918    
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 1-1 284    
NLN Tue 24/11/2015 A
Gloucester City
W 3-1 269    
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
W 3-1 319    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
Alfreton Town
W 1-0 465    
The FA Trophy Mon 21/12/2015 H
LINCOLN CITY
W 2-1 360    
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
North Ferriby United
L 0-1 539    
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
L 1-2 3370    
The FA Trophy Wed 20/01/2016 H
NANTWICH TOWN
D 1-1 207    
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
AFC Telford United
L 1-3 1080    
The FA Trophy Tue 26/01/2016 A
Nantwich Town
L 0-5 281    
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
W 1-0    
February
WRCC QF Wed 03/02/2016 A
FC Halifax Town
D 3-3 111    
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
P-P    
NLN Sat 13/02/2016 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 0-0 678    
NLN Wed 17/02/2016 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
W 3-1 619    
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-3 627    
NLN Wed 24/02/2016 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 1-2 402    
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
Curzon Ashton
L 1-2 240    
March
NLN Wed 02/03/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
P-P    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
W 4-2 296    
NLN Wed 09/03/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
P-P    
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 A
Brackley Town
D 0-0 468    
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
TAMWORTH
L 0-2 296    
NLN Wed 23/03/2016 H
CHORLEY
W 1-0 382    
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
AFC Fylde
A-A    
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
HARROGATE TOWN
W 3-1 446    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2 569    
NLN Tue 05/04/2016 A
Worcester City
L 1-3 434    
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 A
Boston United
L 0-3 1370    
NLN Mon 11/04/2016 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 406    
NLN Wed 13/04/2016 H
CORBY TOWN
W 1-0 251    
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 3-1 336    
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 A
Hednesford Town
D 0-0 287    
NLN Wed 27/04/2016 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 2-3 287    
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
L 1-4 345    
Fixtures load time: 38.45