Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Braintree Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 08/08/2015 A
Chester
L 0-1 2256  
NL Tue 11/08/2015 H
LINCOLN CITY
L 1-3 657 Akinola  
NL Sat 15/08/2015 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
D 0-0 838  
NL Tue 18/08/2015 A
Bromley
W 2-1 775 Sparkes, Chiedozie  
NL Sat 22/08/2015 H
SOUTHPORT
W 1-0 504 Sparkes  
NL Sat 29/08/2015 A
Welling United
W 2-1 521 Cheek, Sparkes  
NL Mon 31/08/2015 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
L 1-2 707 Chiedozie  
September
NL Sat 05/09/2015 A
Kidderminster Harriers
W 1-0 1670 Davis  
NL Sat 12/09/2015 H
BARROW AFC
D 1-1 710 Akinola  
NL Tue 15/09/2015 A
Dover Athletic
D 0-0 638  
NL Sat 19/09/2015 A
Altrincham
W 4-0 861 Cheek, Davis, Edgar, Miles  
NL Tue 22/09/2015 H
WOKING
W 2-1 652 Akinola, Cheek  
NL Sat 26/09/2015 H
GUISELEY
L 0-1 679  
October
NL Sat 03/10/2015 A
Eastleigh
W 2-0 1330 Davis, Cheek  
NL Tue 06/10/2015 A
Cheltenham Town
D 1-1 2097 Edgar  
NL Sat 10/10/2015 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
D 0-0 1394  
NL Tue 13/10/2015 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 1-0 637 Cheek  
NL Sat 17/10/2015 A
Lincoln City
L 0-2 2565  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 2-0 727 Cheek 2  
NL Sat 31/10/2015 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 687 Szmodics  
November
The FA Cup Sun 08/11/2015 H
OXFORD UNITED
D 1-1 1248 Davis  
NL Tue 10/11/2015 A
Woking
D 1-1 1182 Marks  
NL Sat 14/11/2015 A
FC Halifax Town
W 6-3 1065 Woodyard, Cheek 3, Davis, Szmodics  
The FA Cup Tue 17/11/2015 A
Oxford United
L 1-3 3265 Davis  
NL Sat 21/11/2015 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
P-P    
NL Sat 28/11/2015 H
TORQUAY UNITED
D 0-0 773  
December
NL Sat 05/12/2015 A
Tranmere Rovers
W 2-1 4224 Sparkes, Akinola  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
BROMLEY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 15/12/2015 H
BROMLEY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 22/12/2015 H
BROMLEY
W 1-0 204 Marks  
NL Sat 26/12/2015 A
Boreham Wood
L 0-1 443  
NL Mon 28/12/2015 H
WELLING UNITED
P-P    
January
NL Sat 02/01/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
P-P    
NL Sat 09/01/2016 A
Torquay United
P-P    
NL Tue 12/01/2016 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 244  
ESC 4 Tue 19/01/2016 A
Tilbury
L 0-1 75  
NL Sat 23/01/2016 A
Forest Green Rovers
L 0-1 1507  
NL Tue 26/01/2016 H
WREXHAM
W 1-0 484 Miles  
NL Sat 30/01/2016 H
CHESTER
W 2-0 727 Phillips, Paine  
February
NL Tue 02/02/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
W 1-0 461 Sparkes  
NL Sat 13/02/2016 A
Southport
D 1-1 827 Sparkes  
NL Tue 16/02/2016 H
BOREHAM WOOD
L 0-2 628  
NL Sat 20/02/2016 A
Barrow AFC
P-P    
NL Tue 23/02/2016 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 2-0 506 Davis, Cheek  
NL Sat 27/02/2016 A
Guiseley
D 1-1 788 Cheek  
March
NL Tue 01/03/2016 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
W 2-1 502 Isaac, Paine  
NL Sat 05/03/2016 H
EASTLEIGH
W 2-0 666 Akinola 2  
NL Tue 08/03/2016 A
Torquay United
D 0-0 1462  
NL Tue 15/03/2016 H
GATESHEAD
D 0-0 572  
NL Sat 19/03/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 1138 Cheek  
NL Fri 25/03/2016 H
BROMLEY
W 1-0 1321 Akinola  
NL Mon 28/03/2016 A
Aldershot Town
L 1-2 1539 Akinola  
April
NL Sat 02/04/2016 A
Macclesfield Town
L 1-3 1222 Akinola  
NL Tue 05/04/2016 A
Barrow AFC
L 0-2 1039  
NL Sat 09/04/2016 H
FOREST GREEN ROVERS
D 1-1 740 Davis  
NL Tue 12/04/2016 A
Grimsby Town
W 1-0 3010 Miles  
NL Sat 16/04/2016 A
Gateshead
W 3-2 588 Miles 2, Brundle  
NL Sat 23/04/2016 A
Wrexham
W 3-2 4507 Cheek 2, Brundle  
NL Sat 30/04/2016 H
ALTRINCHAM
W 3-0 1803 Cheek 2, Brundle  
May
NL-PL SF1 Thu 05/05/2016 A
Grimsby Town
W 1-0 5721 Davis  
NL-PL SF2 Sun 08/05/2016 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 0-2 3102  
After Extra Time. 0-1 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 31.73