Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brentwood Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLN Sat 18/08/2018 A
Maldon & Tiptree
L 0-1 120    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
SPORTING BENGAL UNITED
D 1-1 137    
BLN Mon 27/08/2018 H
BARKING
W 1-0 137    
The FA Cup Wed 29/08/2018 A
Sporting Bengal United
W 3-1    
September
BLN Sat 01/09/2018 A
Great Wakering Rovers
D 1-1 110    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 2-3 199    
BLN Sat 15/09/2018 H
GRAYS ATHLETIC
15:00    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Barking
D 2-2 54    
BLN Sat 22/09/2018 A
Canvey Island
D 2-2 213    
BLN Tue 25/09/2018 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
D 1-1 92    
October
BLN Tue 02/10/2018 H
BASILDON UNITED
D 1-1 166    
BLN Sat 06/10/2018 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 4-1 90    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
MARLOW
W 4-1 161    
BLN Sat 20/10/2018 A
Heybridge Swifts
L 1-3 238    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 147    
ILC 2 Tue 30/10/2018 A
Cheshunt
L 1-2 98    
November
BLN Sat 03/11/2018 H
DEREHAM TOWN
L 1-2 135    
ESC 3 Tue 06/11/2018 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
W 2-0 87    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
D 2-2 159    
The FA Trophy Tue 13/11/2018 A
Poole Town
L 1-4 276    
BLN Sat 17/11/2018 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
W 3-0 190    
BLN Tue 20/11/2018 A
AFC Sudbury
L 3-5 139    
BLN Sat 24/11/2018 A
Aveley
L 3-5 254    
ESC 4 Tue 27/11/2018 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
W 2-1 105    
December
BLN Sat 01/12/2018 H
FELIXSTOWE & WALTON UNITED
W 3-1 136    
BLN Wed 05/12/2018 A
Romford
W 4-1 116    
BLN Sat 08/12/2018 H
BURY TOWN
D 1-1    
BLN Sat 15/12/2018 A
Mildenhall Town
W 6-0    
BLN Sat 22/12/2018 A
Barking
L 0-3 74    
BLN Sat 29/12/2018 H
TILBURY
D 2-2 233    
January
BLN Sat 05/01/2019 A
Witham Town
L 1-2 117    
ESC QF Tue 08/01/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
D 1-1 105    
BLN Sat 12/01/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 3-2 143    
BLN Sat 19/01/2019 A
Basildon United
L 1-2 128    
BLN Fri 25/01/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 0-1 121    
February
BLN Sat 02/02/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
P-P    
BLN Tue 05/02/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
P-P    
BLN Sat 09/02/2019 A
Soham Town Rangers
D 3-3 113    
BLN Sat 16/02/2019 H
HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS
L 1-3 206    
BLN Tue 19/02/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 5-2 116    
BLN Sat 23/02/2019 A
Dereham Town
W 2-1 211    
March
BLN Sat 02/03/2019 H
ROMFORD
W 2-0 136    
BLN Sat 09/03/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-6 180    
BLN Sat 16/03/2019 H
AVELEY
P-P    
BLN Tue 19/03/2019 A
Coggeshall Town
W 3-2 120    
BLN Sat 23/03/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
L 0-3 416    
BLN Tue 26/03/2019 H
AVELEY
D 4-4 169    
BLN Sat 30/03/2019 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
D 2-2 122    
April
BLN Sat 06/04/2019 A
Bury Town
L 1-2 298    
BLN Sat 13/04/2019 A
Grays Athletic
L 1-3 264    
BLN Sat 20/04/2019 H
WITHAM TOWN
W 3-1 147    
BLN Mon 22/04/2019 A
Tilbury
L 1-4 155    
BLN Sat 27/04/2019 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 1-3 182    
Fixtures load time: 41.34