Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brentwood Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIND Sat 17/08/2019 A
Grays Athletic
L 1-4 236    
BVIND Tue 20/08/2019 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 1-2 164    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Harlow Town
D 1-1 175    
BVIND Mon 26/08/2019 A
Tilbury
L 0-1 165    
BVIND Sat 31/08/2019 H
COGGESHALL TOWN
L 0-1 120    
September
The FA Cup Tue 03/09/2019 H
HARLOW TOWN
W 2-1 203    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 1-2 158    
BVIND Sat 14/09/2019 A
Bury Town
D 1-1 305    
BVIND Tue 17/09/2019 H
AVELEY
L 1-3 126    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
AVELEY
W 3-2 83    
ILC 1 Fri 27/09/2019 A
Barking
L 0-2 91    
October
BVIND Sat 05/10/2019 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 3-1 134    
ILC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Romford
L 1-3 101    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
BASILDON UNITED
L 2-3 159    
ILC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Waltham Abbey
W 2-1 57    
BVIND Sat 19/10/2019 A
Cambridge City
W 3-2 174    
BVIND Sat 26/10/2019 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
D 2-2 100    
November
BVIND Sat 02/11/2019 A
Felixstowe & Walton United
D 3-3 227    
ESC 3 Tue 05/11/2019 H
HORNCHURCH
L 2-4 125    
BVIND Sat 09/11/2019 H
HULLBRIDGE SPORTS
P-P    
BVIND Tue 12/11/2019 A
Canvey Island
L 2-3 166    
BVIND Sat 16/11/2019 A
Dereham Town
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 15.07