Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bridgwater Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Winchester City
L 2-7 202 Bushin, Own Goal  
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-2 510 Best  
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-4 153 Best  
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 133    
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 A
Bashley
W 4-0 102 Towler, Gazzard 2, MacNab    
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 207 Turner 2    
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 0-0 210    
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 A
North Leigh
L 1-3 119 Chamberlain    
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-5 190    
ESD1SW Sat 26/09/2015 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-2 180    
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-1 133 Towler, Mountford    
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 A
Didcot Town
D 0-0 118    
The FA Trophy Tue 06/10/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-3 107 Best    
Red Insure Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Shortwood United
W 1-0 56 Palmer    
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-3 140  
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 H
MARLOW
W 1-0 120 J.White    
ESD1SW Wed 28/10/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
D 1-1 130 Wadham    
ESD1SW Sat 31/10/2015 A
Slimbridge
L 0-3 68    
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-4 81 Fitzsimmons  
ESD1SW Sat 14/11/2015 H
BURNHAM
W 4-1 91 Own Goal, Towler, Best 2  
SPC 2 Tue 17/11/2015 A
Shepton Mallet
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-1 35    
SPC 2 Tue 24/11/2015 A
Shepton Mallet
W 5-1 62 Best 2, Chamberlain 2, Towler    
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 2-4 121 Anthony, Klein-Davies    
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 A
Taunton Town
D 0-0 541  
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 120  
ESD1SW Tue 08/12/2015 A
Didcot Town
L 0-3 101    
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 A
Wantage Town
W 1-0 58 Connick    
ESD1SW Tue 15/12/2015 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 5-1 121 Anthony, C.White, Diallo, Byrne, Towler    
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 A
Tiverton Town
D 1-1 339 Best    
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 05/01/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 A
Evesham United
L 0-5 257    
ESD1SW Tue 12/01/2016 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-1 120 Reid, Best    
ESD1SW Tue 19/01/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 112    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 290    
ESD1SW Tue 26/01/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Banbury United
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 09/02/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 A
Yate Town
L 0-1 158    
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 A
Shortwood United
L 2-3 44 Best, Reid    
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 1-0 131 Anthony    
SPC QF Tue 23/02/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-2 74    
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-3 203 Connick  
March
ESD1SW Tue 01/03/2016 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 302 Best  
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-1 130    
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 2-2 100 Best, C.White    
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-5 131 Byrne  
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 1-1 91 Horton    
ESD1SW Tue 22/03/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 0-1 90    
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-5 140 Horton    
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 126 Best    
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 A
Marlow
L 1-3 98 Reid    
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-2 128 Wadham    
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 A
Burnham
W 1-0 101 C.White    
Fixtures load time: 32.49