Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brightlingsea Regent Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 A
Margate
D 0-0 418    
BVIPD Tue 13/08/2019 H
BOWERS & PITSEA
L 2-4 172    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 H
MERSTHAM
D 0-0 150    
BVIPD Sat 24/08/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-5 319    
BVIPD Mon 26/08/2019 H
HORNCHURCH
W 1-0 247    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 1-0 203    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Cheshunt
L 0-1 144    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 H
HORSHAM
L 0-4 166    
BVIPD Sat 21/09/2019 A
East Thurrock United
L 1-2 215    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 H
LEWES
L 2-3 146    
October
BVIPD Tue 01/10/2019 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 0-2 154    
BVIPD Sat 05/10/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 2-3 477    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
D 1-1 182    
BVIPD Sat 19/10/2019 A
Worthing
L 0-3 867    
BVIPD Tue 22/10/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 121    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
L 0-2 178    
ESC 3 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-2 64    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 0-2 157    
BVIPD Sat 30/11/2019 H
CHESHUNT
D 1-1 131    
December
BVIPD Tue 03/12/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
L 2-4 128    
BVIPD Sat 07/12/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 2-1 139    
ILC 2 Tue 10/12/2019 H
HISTON
W 1-0 72    
BVIPD Sat 14/12/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 0-1 299    
BVIPD Sat 21/12/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 28/12/2019 A
Hornchurch
L 0-3 354    
January
BVIPD Sat 04/01/2020 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
D 0-0 164    
BVIPD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Enfield Town
D 2-2    
BVIPD Sat 18/01/2020 H
WORTHING
L 0-3 152    
ILC 3 Tue 21/01/2020 A
Enfield Town
W 2-1 135    
BVIPD Sat 25/01/2020 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 0-0 102    
BVIPD Tue 28/01/2020 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 1-0 102    
February
BVIPD Sat 01/02/2020 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 0-0 140    
BVIPD Tue 04/02/2020 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 2-3 342    
BVIPD Sat 08/02/2020 A
Kingstonian
L 1-2 261    
BVIPD Sat 15/02/2020 H
MARGATE
D 1-1 189    
BVIPD Tue 18/02/2020 A
Bowers & Pitsea
L 0-7 135    
BVIPD Sat 22/02/2020 A
Lewes
W 1-0 402    
BVIPD Sat 29/02/2020 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
P-P    
March
BVIPD Sat 07/03/2020 A
Cray Wanderers
L 0-1 167    
ILC QF Tue 10/03/2020 A
Folkestone Invicta
D 2-2 184    
BVIPD Sat 14/03/2020 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 33.02