Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brimsdown  Brimsdown  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Langford
L 3-4 42 Akinwande 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 A
Hatfield Town
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-1 22 Browne, Constantine    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/08/2015 A
Wodson Park
L 2-4 24 C.Benjamin, Ra.Gabriel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Broadfields United
W 3-0 10 Browne, Ra.Gabriel, Ramone    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-4 6 C.Benjamin    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/09/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
D 1-1 C.Benjamin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Codicote
W 2-1 23 Moorse, Walker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 30/09/2015 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-2 50 Ra.Gabriel    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 H
BRANTHAM ATHLETIC
L 2-4 60 Ra.Gabriel, Moorse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/10/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-2 10 Ra.Gabriel    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-1 11 Browne, Moorse, Samuels, Wilson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 2-1 20 Hatch, Samuels    
DOC 1 Tue 20/10/2015 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-2 10 Worrell    
 at Ampthill Town FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
LANGFORD
L 2-3 Cato-Tyson, Ra.Gabriel    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/11/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 0-8 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/11/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 2-9 87 Cicek, Pizarro    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 26/11/2015 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-5 29 Ramos    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 A
Winslow United
L 1-4 62 Pizarro    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 02/12/2015 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 1-1 10 Coskungonul    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 1-6 65 Ikenga    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 A
Woodford Town
L 0-5 27    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
L 0-1 10    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/02/2016 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-3 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 A
Risborough Rangers
L 2-4 100 Vignerow, Ramos    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 24/02/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 0-2 100    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 2-2 100 Clarke, Pizarro    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/03/2016 A
Harpenden Town
W 3-2 12 Al-Azouzi, Pizarro, Ramos    
MSCC 2 Mon 14/03/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-2 10 El-Azouzi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 2-2 15 Agebane, Guildea    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 21/03/2016 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-1 15 L.Barzey, Sousa 2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-1 58    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 15 Agebane, L.Barzey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 11/04/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 4-1 15 Al-Azouzi, Ramos 2, Pizarro    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 14/04/2016 H
CODICOTE
L 1-2 15 Ramos    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/04/2016 A
Baldock Town
L 1-2 13 Jean-Charles    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/04/2016 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 30 Pizarro, Sousa    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 2-0 20 Jean-Charles 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 A
Southall
D 1-1 25 Pizarro    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/04/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-2 15 Ramos, El-Azouzi, Agebane    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
SOUTHALL
D 0-0 10    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/05/2016 H
WOODFORD TOWN
D 1-1 14  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/05/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 4-2 30 Sousa 2, Benjamin 2    
Fixtures load time: 21.82