Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Brimsdown  Brimsdown  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/08/2017 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/08/2017 H
CODICOTE
W 2-0 15 U.Hamdan, Richmond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/08/2017 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 2-2 20 U.Hamdan, Stewart    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/09/2017 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 1-1 53 Richmond    
The FA Vase Sat 09/09/2017 H
DEBENHAM LC
L 1-2 35 Stone    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/09/2017 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 5-3 20 Cassidy-Sinclair, Richmond 2, Stone, E.Harris    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/09/2017 A
Codicote
W 6-0 62 Keskin, Richmond 2, Stewart, Stone 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/09/2017 A
Risborough Rangers
D 2-2 71 U.Hamdan, Keskin    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/10/2017 A
London Lions
D 3-3 26 U.Hamdan 2, Keskin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/10/2017 A
Ampthill Town
D 4-4 60 Keskin 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/10/2017 A
Southall
L 1-5 25 U.Hamdan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/10/2017 A
Bedford
L 1-3 20 Florence    
MPC 1 Mon 23/10/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS RESERVES
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-2 25 Gordon 4    
November
MSCC 1 Tue 07/11/2017 A
Rayners Lane
L 1-7 22 Stewart    
Challenge Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 1-0 30 A.Hamdan    
 At Old Bradwell United
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/11/2017 H
RAYNERS LANE
D 2-2 15 A.Hamdan, Richmond    
MPC QF Wed 22/11/2017 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-1 15    
 At Burnham FC
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-6 55 Barrett    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/12/2017 A
Broadfields United
L 2-3 12 Florence, Watson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/12/2017 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-3 21 Florence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/12/2017 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-2 10 Stone, Watson, Ismail    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 18/12/2017 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 3-1 30 Florence, Richmond, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/12/2017 A
Wodson Park
L 0-1 17    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/01/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-2 30 Bishop, Florence, Wade    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/01/2018 A
Winslow United
L 1-2 58 Florence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/01/2018 A
Langford
L 1-3 25 Watson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/01/2018 A
Enfield Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/01/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/02/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/02/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/02/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 3-1 30 Florence 2, Uare    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/02/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/02/2018 A
St. Neots Town Reserves
W 4-2 42 Murray-Bruce, Mehmet, B.Harris, Own Goal  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/03/2018 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 05/03/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-3 25 Watson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/03/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/03/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 5-2 6 Coulibaly, Disasi, Watson 2, Akanbi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 19/03/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN RESERVES
D 1-1 23 Watson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/03/2018 A
Harefield United
L 0-1 85    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 28/03/2018 A
Enfield Borough
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/04/2018 H
WODSON PARK
L 2-3 31 Njie, Coulibaly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/04/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 4-1 12 B.Harris, Jose, Gaiach, Akanbi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 09/04/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 26 Njie, Disasi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/04/2018 H
SOUTHALL
L 2-6 23 Gaiach, Akanbi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 16/04/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 2-1 30 Gaiach, Cassidy-Sinclair    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/04/2018 A
Baldock Town
L 0-3 112    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 23/04/2018 H
BEDFORD
D 1-1 51 Gaiach    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/04/2018 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-6 7 Nicholson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 30/04/2018 A
Enfield Borough
L 1-2 15 Bishop    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/05/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 4-3 33 Gaiach 2, Akanbi, Walcott    
Fixtures load time: 16.97