Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bristol Manor Farm Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
North Leigh
W 5-2 85 Stamp 2, Bament 2, Durrant    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 3-3 145 Metters, Turner, Stamp    
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Willand Rovers
L 1-2 125 T.Simpson    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
Kidlington
W 3-2 70 Holly, Mills, T.Simpson    
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 2-1 249 T.Simpson, Stamp    
September
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-1 221 T.Simpson, Cox, Bament    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 200 Bament, Metters, Stamp  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
Slimbridge
L 1-2 151 Robbins    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 6-0 110 Mills, Stamp 4, Bament    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-5 224 Mills    
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Yate Town
W 3-1 119 Metters 2, Robbins    
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-1 160 T.Simpson, Bament, Metters, Stamp    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 A
Winchester City
W 2-1 194 Stamp, Robbins    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-2 153 T.Simpson 2, Metters, Stamp    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 A
Bideford
L 1-3 272 Metters    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 160    
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-1 221  
BFBC 2 Wed 08/11/2017 A
Frome Town
L 1-2 103 Metters    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 3-3 201 Holly, Stamp 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 14/11/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 93 Stamp, Bament    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 2-2 132 Stamp, Purnell    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 A
Salisbury
D 1-1 658 Stamp  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 28/11/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 311 Metters  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Yate Town
W 3-1 169 Stamp, Holly 2    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
L 2-3 90 Metters, Holly    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 A
Shortwood United
D 2-2 61 T.Simpson, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 1-0 88 Holly    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/12/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 3-1 231 T.Simpson 2, Holly    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-2 214 Stamp  
GSCC QF Wed 10/01/2018 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 6-1 56 T.Simpson 2, Stamp 2, Lock, Bament    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 1-0 112 T.Simpson    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 0-2 138    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 1-1 173 Stamp  
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 31/01/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-0 132 T.Simpson, Robbins, Stamp    
GSCC SF Tue 06/02/2018 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-4 124    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 4-1 165 T.Simpson, Mills 2, Adams    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 245    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
AFC Totton
L 1-3 136 T.Simpson    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/03/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-0 62 Own Goal, Metters  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 228 Mills    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 1-0 132 Kingdon    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-1 223 Kingdon, C.Simpson 2, Turner    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
W 1-0 155 Metters    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
Cirencester Town
D 1-1 183 C.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 5-1 126 Stamp 2, Metters 2, Holly    
Evo-Stik League South West Wed 18/04/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-2 143    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 638 Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-2 110    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
SALISBURY
L 2-3 339 Holly, Simpson  
Fixtures load time: 17.82