Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bristol Manor Farm Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 3-3 155 Bamford 2, Tumelty  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-1 187 Tumelty 2  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Clevedon Town
W 5-2 171    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 0-0 227  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-3 139  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-1 Winter, Leigh-Gilchrist, Bamford  
 Bristol Manor Farm sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
L 2-3 135 McClennan, Rogers  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Tiverton Town
W 4-2 241 Bamford, Bird 2, Tumelty  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 7-1 78 Leigh-Gilchrist 4, Tumelty 2, Kingdon  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 1-1 168 Nelmes  
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
WEALDSTONE
D 0-0 422  
 Bristol Manor Farm sub details missing
The FA Cup Tue 08/10/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 0-4 524  
 Bristol Manor Farm sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Sholing
L 1-2 112 Metters  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Bideford
W 2-0 154 Bird, Tumelty  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 1-0 149 Leigh-Gilchrist  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 26/10/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 5-2 119 Kingdon, Metters 2, Mills, Bird  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 29/10/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
P-P    
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Melksham Town
D 0-0 303  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 279  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 19/11/2019 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 2-2 133 Bamford, Leigh-Gilchrist  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 23/11/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
W 3-1 262 Bamford, Metters 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 204  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/12/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 0-3 113  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
L 2-4 113    
Fixtures load time: 11.57