Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Broadfields United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 A
Buckingham Town
W 4-2 20 Cruickshank, Henley, Kimona, Long    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 1-1 41 Kendall    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
BANSTEAD ATHLETIC
W 3-0 53 D.Gardner, Henley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 1-0 35 Lawrence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 H
CODICOTE
W 3-1 36 Henley, Lawrence, Lewis-Robinson    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
AFC Uckfield Town
L 1-4 57 Lawrence    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1 51    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 5-0 23 D.Gardner, Kimona 2, Mfinda, D.Taylor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/09/2018 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 2-1 21 D.Gardner, Kimona    
The FA Vase Sun 16/09/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-0 62 Cruickshank, Kimona    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 A
Rayners Lane
W 4-1 36 Henley, Kimona, Mboto, Rivet    
DOC 2 Tue 25/09/2018 H
BEDFORD
W 2-1 20 O'Neill    
 Broadfields goalscorer missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
A-A    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
PARK VIEW
W 3-1 16 Henley 2, Lawrence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-1 40 D.Gardner, Henley, Mfinda    
The FA Vase Sun 14/10/2018 H
BANSTEAD ATHLETIC
L 1-7 62 Kimona    
MSCC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Cockfosters
L 1-4 55 Callanan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 5-0 30 L.Gardner, Henley, Lawrence, O'Keefe, McCrea    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 3-1 27 Kimona 2, Walker    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Enfield Borough
D 0-0 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/11/2018 A
London Lions
W 2-0 31 Henley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 16 Lawrence 2    
DOC QF Tue 13/11/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 1-0 50 Smith    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Bedford
W 1-0 20 Henley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/11/2018 A
Hatfield Town
W 1-0 23 Anderson-Richards    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Langford
W 1-0 40 Lawrence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/11/2018 H
WODSON PARK
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-1 81    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-1 39 D.Gardner, Henley, Lawrence 2    
DOC SF Tue 11/12/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
D 0-0 28    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Harefield United
L 0-4 318    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-2 43 D.Gardner, Rivett, Spinks    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
L 1-2 42 Henley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 3-0 25 D.Gardner, Spinks, Own Goal  
MPC QF Tue 22/01/2019 A
Rayners Lane
L 3-4 40 Smith, Spinks 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
W 2-1 29 Henley, Spinks    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/01/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-0 31 Cruickshank, D.Gardner, Henley    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Park View
D 2-2 15 Henley, Horan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 4-0 28 Spinks 2, Lawrence 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 3-2 53 Henley 2, Mboto    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 2-1 43 Spinks, Lawrence    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 A
Wodson Park
W 2-1 14 Kendall, Phillips    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-0 21 Spinks 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 H
BEDFORD
W 3-0 37 D.Gardner 2, Mboto    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Codicote
W 3-0 34 Henley, Lawrence 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-2 25 Anderson-Richards, D.Gardner, Henley, Lawrence 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-1 31 D.Gardner, Henley, Lawrence    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2019 A
Winslow United
D 2-2 74 Cruickshank, Spinks    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 H
LANGFORD
W 4-2 24 Anderson-Richards, Henley, Lawrence, Spinks    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/04/2019 A
Brimsdown
W 5-1 10 Henley 2, Kendall, D.Gardner 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-0 150 Anderson-Richards, D.Gardner    
Fixtures load time: 14.37