Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bromsgrove Sporting Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 18/08/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
W 4-1 205 Peters, Own Goal, Gregory, Pykett  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 21/08/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 11-0 910 Peters 2, Gregory 5, Shorrock 2, Cowley 2  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Alvechurch
L 3-4 730 Quaynor, Gregory, Hayward  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 27/08/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
D 1-1 416 Quaynor  
September
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/09/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 5-1 767 Peters 3, Gregory, Jones
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 A
Alvechurch
L 0-1 361  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/09/2018 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-0 915 Hayward, Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/09/2018 A
Corby Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/09/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
D 0-0 168  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/09/2018 A
Thame United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2018 H
CORBY TOWN
L 1-3 954 Pykett  
October
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/10/2018 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 1-0 721 Dowd  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 13/10/2018 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-0 203 Pykett, Shorrock, Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/10/2018 A
Bedford Town
L 1-5 372 Cowley  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 24/10/2018 A
Corby Town
L 0-6 400  
WoSC 1 Tue 30/10/2018 A
Stourport Swifts
W 5-0 161 Gregory 2, Peters, Shorrock 2  
November
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 03/11/2018 H
YAXLEY
W 2-1 748 Cowley, Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 10/11/2018 A
North Leigh
W 5-1 177 Cowley 2, Heath, Gregory 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 17/11/2018 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 5-0 1022 Dowd 2, Gregory, Peters, Hayward  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 20/11/2018 A
Thame United
D 1-1 141 Dowd  
December
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/12/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
A-A    
WoSC 2 Tue 04/12/2018 A
Worcester City
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 08/12/2018 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 4-3 772 Dowd, Cowley, Gregory, Shorrock  
WoSC 2 Tue 11/12/2018 A
Worcester City
L 2-3 583 Gregory, McGrath  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/12/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
W 4-0 136 Gregory, Dowd, Cowley 2  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/12/2018 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 270 McGrath  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 26/12/2018 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 1335 Hayward, Cowley  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/12/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 4-1 923 Gregory, Cowley 2, O'Sullivan  
January
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 01/01/2019 A
Coleshill Town
L 0-3 516  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 05/01/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 3-3 823 Rankin, Pykett, Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 12/01/2019 A
Kidlington
W 4-0 145 McGrath, Gregory 2, Quaynor  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 15/01/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-1 657 Cowley 2, Jones  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 19/01/2019 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-3 159 Cowley, Jones  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 26/01/2019 H
THAME UNITED
W 5-0 916 Gregory 2, Cowley 3  
February
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/02/2019 A
Yaxley
W 6-3 166 Gregory, Westwood 2, Cowley 3  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/02/2019 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 1-0 1019 Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/02/2019 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 5-0 924 T.Taylor 2, Cowley 2, Pykett  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/02/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
W 2-1 391 Cowley, Westwood  
March
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/03/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 5-0 1003 Cowley 2, Lincoln, Westwood, Peters  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/03/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-0 328 Gregory, Westwood, Heath  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/03/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
W 2-1 1576 Cowley, Pykett  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 30/03/2019 A
Didcot Town
W 2-1 305 Cowley, Dowd  
April
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/04/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 2-2 1192 Quaynor, Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 13/04/2019 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 1-0 973 T.Taylor  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/04/2019 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-0 159 Cowley, Peters, Wilson
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 22/04/2019 H
COLESHILL TOWN
W 2-0 915 Westwood, Gregory  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/04/2019 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 216 Gregory  
May
ELS1C-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 3-2 1849 Gregory, Cowley, Hayward  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
ELS1C-PL F Mon 06/05/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
W 4-3 2943 Gregory, Cowley 2, Westwood  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Fixtures load time: 14.95