Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bromsgrove Sporting Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 837 Gregory  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 A
Tamworth
W 3-1 707 Gregory, McDonald, Perry  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Coalville Town
D 2-2 332 Perry 2  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
LEICESTER ROAD
W 2-1 684 McDonald, Dowd  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Stourbridge
L 1-2 1158 McDonald  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 870  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 1205  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
W 1-0 396 Gregory  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 772 McDonald  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 0-1 936  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 5-0 277 McDonald, M.Taylor 3, Hayward  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 8-2 523 M.Taylor 4, Wilson, Hayward, Dowd 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 A
Hitchin Town
D 2-2 633 Gregory, McDonald  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 4-0 845 Westwood, Hayward, M.Taylor, Gregory  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
L 1-3 1172 T.Taylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 A
Barwell
W 3-1 235 Mills, McDonald, M.Taylor  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BARWELL
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 29/10/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
BARWELL
L 2-7 544 McDonald 2  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Leiston
W 8-0 148 Mills 3, M.Taylor 3, Shorrock, Gregory  
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Coalville Town
L 1-2 138 Mills  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 2-3 367 McDonald, M.Taylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 23/11/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-2 803 M.Taylor 2, Higginson  
WoSC 3 Tue 26/11/2019 H
MALVERN TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 1-1 706 Higginson  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 03/12/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 4-1 417 Mills 2, M.Taylor, McDonald  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Stratford Town
W 2-1 422 M.Taylor, Broadhurst  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 A
Needham Market
W 3-0 280 McDonald 2, Gregory  
WoSC QF Tue 17/12/2019 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 5-0 279 Gregory, M.Taylor 2, Shorrock, Mills  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 21/12/2019 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 0-0 871  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Thu 26/12/2019 A
Alvechurch
W 4-1 897 M.Taylor, Gregory 2, Quaynor  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Wed 01/01/2020 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 4-1 1730 T.Taylor, Shorrock, Mills, M.Taylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 04/01/2020 A
Biggleswade Town
W 4-2 239 M.Taylor 2, Gregory, T.Taylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 11/01/2020 H
TAMWORTH
W 1-0 1764 Broadhurst  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 18/01/2020 A
Kings Langley
L 1-3 369 Gregory  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 21/01/2020 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 7-1 944 Shorrock 2, Gregory 2, Mills, T.Taylor, McDonald  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 25/01/2020 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 0-3 1075  
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 01/02/2020 A
Banbury United
W 1-0 633 M.Taylor  
WoSC SF Mon 03/02/2020 A
Evesham United
W 6-0 244 Gregory, M.Taylor, Dowd 3, McDonald  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 08/02/2020 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 6-0 1110 Gregory 3, McDonald 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 15/02/2020 A
Hednesford Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 22/02/2020 H
HITCHIN TOWN
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 18.07