Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Bromsgrove Sporting Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 H
LEISTON
L 0-4 660  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 A
Alvechurch
L 0-3 537  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 A
Needham Market
W 1-0 251 Spink  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
W 2-1 672 Shorrock, Brown  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 1063 Brown  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
LOUGHBOROUGH UNIVERSITY
W 2-0 645 Broadhurst, Fisher  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 688 Hayward  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
WORKSOP TOWN
W 6-0 722 Hayward 2, Kettle, Ebbutt 2, Shorrock  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 746 Masidi  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 2-1 421 Ebbutt, Kettle  
October
The FA Cup Sat 02/10/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 1-0 775 Newell  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Hednesford Town
W 4-0 237 Hallahan 2, Brown, Pais  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
L 1-2 492 C.Taylor  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 645 C.Taylor  
The FA Cup Sat 16/10/2021 H
GRIMSBY TOWN
L 0-5 3216  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-4 307 Brown  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 0-4 603  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
ILKESTON TOWN
W 2-0 571 Kettle, Hayward  
November
SLC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 2-0 426 Brown, Hayward  
PISPC Sat 06/11/2021 A
Nuneaton Borough
D 1-1 607 Brown  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 H
TAMWORTH
D 1-1 605 C.Taylor  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 H
MORPETH TOWN
D 0-0 605  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 H
BARWELL
W 2-0 632 Kettle 2  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 A
St Ives Town
D 2-2 208 Newell, Hayward  
SLC 3 Tue 30/11/2021 A
Rushall Olympic
L 0-2 135  
December
PISPC Sat 04/12/2021 A
Royston Town
D 0-0 277  
WoSC QF Tue 07/12/2021 A
TBC
P-P    
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 1-0 563  
PISPC Mon 13/12/2021 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 933 Molyneux  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 A
Hednesford Town
D 2-2 584 Brown, Shorrock  
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-2 1658  
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 A
Stratford Town
D 0-0 1083  
PISPC Mon 03/01/2022 A
Biggleswade Town
D 0-0 206  
PISPC Sat 08/01/2022 A
Leiston
P-P    
WoSC QF Tue 11/01/2022 A
Pershore Town
D 3-3 155 Wise, Hayward, Ebanks  
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 H
ALVECHURCH
L 0-2 1011  
Fixtures load time: 10.89