Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Broxbourne Borough  Broxbourne Borough  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 05/08/2014 A
Sawbridgeworth Town
L 0-1  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/08/2014 A
Chesham United Res
D 1-1 77 Selman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/08/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 5-4 15 Murad, Read, Stevenson 2, Wade  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/08/2014 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-6 22 Murad  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/08/2014 A
Crawley Green
L 1-5 30 Read  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/08/2014 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 4-1 26 Ri.Carroll, Harrison 2, Strahan  
September
DOC 1 Tue 02/09/2014 A
Langford
L 0-2 30  
The FA Vase Sat 06/09/2014 A
Halstead Town
W 2-1 110 Flaherty, Murad  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/09/2014 A
Southall
W 6-3 40 Ri.Carroll, Flaherty, Harrison 2, Huseyin, Murad  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/09/2014 H
WODSON PARK
W 4-0 77 Ri.Carroll, Harrison 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/09/2014 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-1 84  
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/09/2014 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-1 18  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/09/2014 A
London Lions
P-P    
October
The FA Vase Sat 04/10/2014 H
WOODBRIDGE TOWN
L 1-2 43 Harrison  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/10/2014 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 5-2 17 Aalit 2, Harrison, Thomson 2  
HCT 1 Sat 11/10/2014 H
SARRATT
W 2-1 27 Strahan 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/10/2014 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 4-2 27 M.Brennan, Fox, Harrison, Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/10/2014 A
Baldock Town
L 0-2 54  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/11/2014 A
Hatfield Town
D 0-0 38  
HCT 2 Sat 08/11/2014 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/11/2014 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-2 87 Flaherty  
HCT 2 Tue 18/11/2014 A
Harpenden Town
W 2-0 32 Strahan, Thomson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/11/2014 A
Bedford
W 1-0 15 M.Roles  
December
HCT QF Sat 06/12/2014 A
Letchworth Garden City Eagles
L 2-3 30 L.Brennan 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/12/2014 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 5-1 26 Harrison 2, Murad 2, Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/12/2014 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-2 Harrison 2, Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 17/12/2014 A
London Lions
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/12/2014 H
LANGFORD
D 2-2 45 L.Brennan, Greene  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/12/2014 H
BUSH HILL RANGERS
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/01/2015 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 4-1 24 L.Brennan 2, Flaherty, Greene  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/01/2015 A
Langford
W 2-0 36 L.Brennan, M.Brennan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/01/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 4-1 52 Aalit, L.Brennan, Greene, M.Roles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/01/2015 H
BUSH HILL RANGERS
W 2-0 14 Murad 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/01/2015 A
Edgware Town
W 2-0 71 Harrison 2  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/02/2015 A
Amersham Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/02/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 5-1 38 Aalit, L.Brennan 3, Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 11/02/2015 A
London Lions
W 1-0 25 Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/02/2015 A
Codicote
L 0-1 26  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/02/2015 A
Amersham Town
W 8-0 17 L.Brennan, Greene, Murad 2, O'Connor 2, Seabrook 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/02/2015 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/03/2015 H
SOUTHALL
D 1-1 24 O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/03/2015 A
Harpenden Town
L 2-4 31 Aalit, Thomson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 18/03/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
D 0-0 21  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/03/2015 A
Winslow United
W 3-1 Harrison 2, Murad  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/03/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 2-1 45 Flaherty, Harrison  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/03/2015 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-2 34 Aalit, Murad, O'Connor  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 31/03/2015 H
CODICOTE
W 1-0 32 O'Connor  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/04/2015 A
Bush Hill Rangers
W 2-1 28 Murad, Seabrook  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/04/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 2-2 78 M.Roles, Greene  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/04/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 Harrison, M.Roles  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 15/04/2015 A
Wodson Park
W 4-0 48 L.Brennan, Morgan, Osborne, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/04/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
D 1-1 Strahan  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/04/2015 H
BEDFORD
W 3-2 64 Aalit, L.Brennan, Greene  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/04/2015 H
LONDON LIONS
W 3-2 49 L.Brennan, Greene, Thomson  
Fixtures load time: 22.19