Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Buckingham Athletic  Buckingham Athletic  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 3-0 77 Perna, Martin, Bone    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2012 A
Winslow United
W 1-0 210 Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2012 H
KENTISH TOWN
W 2-0 34 Brooks, Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/08/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 1-2 87 Bone    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2012 H
CODICOTE
W 1-0 40 O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/08/2012 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-2 38    
September
BBIC 1 Sat 08/09/2012 A
Walton Court Wanderers
W 9-0 17 Martin 6, Wiffin, O'Dell, Hooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/09/2012 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 4-1 53 Martin 3, Rumble    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Thame United
L 2-3 80 Martin, Bone    
BSCC 1 Tue 18/09/2012 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 1-3 73 Cater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2012 A
Kings Langley
L 1-7 45 Cater    
Challenge Trophy Wed 26/09/2012 A
Aylesbury FC Res
W 3-2 24 Hooper, Unknown, Wiffin    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2012 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 0-3 58    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2012 A
Bedford
L 2-3 19 Martin, Perna    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/10/2012 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 2-3 43 Bone, Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/10/2012 A
Cranfield United
D 1-1 34 Cater    
BBIC 2 Sat 13/10/2012 A
Hale Leys United
L 1-3 37 Martin    
BSCC 1 Tue 16/10/2012 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-3 57    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2012 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 2-2 49 O'Dell, Cater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2012 A
Wodson Park
W 2-0 52 O'Dell 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 30/10/2012 H
LANGFORD
W 2-0 62 Perna, Bone    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2012 A
Kentish Town
W 3-0 24 O'Dell, Hayward, Cater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2012 A
Codicote
L 1-3 23 O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2012 A
Sun Postal Sports
W 2-0 30 Martin, Thompson    
Challenge Trophy Sat 24/11/2012 A
Wolverton Town
W 2-1 25 Bennett, Wiffin    
DOC 2 Tue 27/11/2012 A
Codicote
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2012 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-2 42  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2012 H
SOUTHALL
D 3-3 41 Dearlove, Bennett, Doherty    
DOC 3 Tue 11/12/2012 A
Codicote
L 0-1 18    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2012 A
London Lions
L 0-2 14    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2012 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2012 A
Amersham Town
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-6 48 Cater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/01/2013 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 3-4 155 Bone 2, Martin    
Challenge Trophy Tue 15/01/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2013 A
New Bradwell St Peter
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/01/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2013 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2013 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-3 60 Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/02/2013 A
Amersham Town
L 3-4 12 Bone 2, O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2013 A
Cockfosters
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/02/2013 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 5-1 27 Hawkins 2, Hooper, Martin, O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2013 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
D 2-2 41 Hawkins, Martin    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/02/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
L 2-3 31 Martin, O'Dell    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2013 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 3-1 15 Bone, Cater, Martin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/03/2013 H
KINGS LANGLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/03/2013 H
CRANFIELD UNITED
W 8-2 21 Cater, Hawkins, Martin 5, O'Dell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2013 A
Hoddesdon Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 21/03/2013 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 0-0 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2013 H
WODSON PARK
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/03/2013 H
BEDFORD
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/03/2013 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-1 35    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2013 A
Southall
L 0-1 40    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/04/2013 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 5-1 52 Martin 4, Richmond    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 04/04/2013 H
BEDFORD
L 0-3 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2013 H
SUN POSTAL SPORTS
L 0-2 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2013 A
Langford
W 2-0 27 Martin, Hooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/04/2013 A
Cockfosters
L 1-4 51 Hooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 18/04/2013 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-0 25 Hooper, Wiffin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2013 H
LONDON LIONS
L 0-1 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2013 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 20 Hooper    
Fixtures load time: 28.52