Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Buckingham Athletic  Buckingham Athletic  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 3-3 53 Cruse, Dearlove, S.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 12/08/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 41 N.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/08/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 0-2 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/08/2015 H
SOUTHALL
L 0-2 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Edgware Town
W 1-0 74 J.Hooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/08/2015 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
W 2-0 68 S.King, B.Walker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
D 2-2 18 Bennion, S.King    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/09/2015 H
WODSON PARK
L 1-2 27 S.King    
BBIC 1 Sat 12/09/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 3-1 50 Bone, S.King 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 A
Codicote
A-A    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-3 45 Staley    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-4 21    
DOC 2 Tue 06/10/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 0-4 49    
BBIC 2 Sat 10/10/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 2-1 36 Bone, J.Hooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Hatfield Town
D 0-0 26    
BSCC 1 Tue 20/10/2015 H
BRACKLEY TOWN SAINTS
L 0-5 74    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 0-0 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 2-2 40 J.Hooper, Hassell    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 3-2 37 S.King 2, T.Marshall    
BBIC 3 Sat 14/11/2015 A
Olney Town
L 0-3 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/11/2015 H
LANGFORD
L 0-1 33    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 3-2 51 Bone, Ja.Menday, J.Hooper    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/12/2015 A
Southall
L 0-2 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-1 52 Cruse, Staley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 A
Winslow United
W 3-0 377 Cruse 3    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/01/2016 A
Broadfields United
D 2-2 21 Cruse, Labode    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 A
Woodford Town
D 1-1 26 Cruse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/01/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 1-1 40 Cruse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/01/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 2-2 65 Cruse, Ja.Menday    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/02/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 5-1 34 S.King, Labode 2, Ja.Menday 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/02/2016 A
Brimsdown
W 3-0 20 Cruse 2, Ja.Menday    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/02/2016 A
Chesham United Res
W 1-0 46 S.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/02/2016 A
Codicote
L 0-1 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-0 40 J.Hooper, S.King, Ja.Menday    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-2 39    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 H
CODICOTE
L 0-2 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 A
Langford
W 3-1 35 Cruse 2, S.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
D 1-1 40 S.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-0 155 Cruse 2, S.King    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Baldock Town
W 2-0 39 Cruse, N.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 1-0 58 S.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-1 72    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 43 Ja.Carter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 A
New Bradwell St Peter
L 2-3 50 Cruse, Ja.Carter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-1 49 Cruse 2, S.King    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/05/2016 A
Wodson Park
L 0-2 33    
Fixtures load time: 21.64