Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Buckingham Athletic  Buckingham Athletic  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/08/2016 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-1 33 J.Hooper, Ja.Menday, Jo.Menday    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/08/2016 H
CODICOTE
W 3-1 36 J.Hooper, Oshima 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 15/08/2016 A
Brimsdown
W 6-3 40 R.Carter 2, G.Hawkins, Ja.Menday, Oshima, Tarrant    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/08/2016 A
Kensington Borough
L 0-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/08/2016 A
Biggleswade FC
L 2-3 50 J.Hooper, R.Carter    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/09/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 0-1 45    
DOC 2 Tue 06/09/2016 A
Hatfield Town
L 1-3 26 N.King    
The FA Vase Sat 10/09/2016 H
BINFIELD
L 2-3 38 R.Carter, Oshima    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/09/2016 A
Chesham United Res
W 1-0 50 N.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/09/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-1 35    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/09/2016 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 0-1 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/09/2016 A
Bedford
L 0-1 15    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/10/2016 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-1 25 R.Carter, G.Hawkins 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/10/2016 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-1 30 R.Carter, G.Hawkins    
BBIC 2 Sat 08/10/2016 H
GREAT HORWOOD
L 0-1 57    
BSCC QF Wed 12/10/2016 A
Unite MK
D 1-1 27 Jo.Menday    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/10/2016 A
Southall
L 1-5 40 G.Hawkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/10/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 2-4 38 R.Carter 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/10/2016 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 1-4 20 Ja.Menday    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/11/2016 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 3-0 31 J.Hooper, Sylvester 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/11/2016 A
Codicote
L 0-4 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/11/2016 A
Langford
W 3-2 42 J.Hooper, Sylvester, G.Hawkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/11/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 3-1 36 Acquaye 2, Sylvester    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/12/2016 A
Hadley Wood & Wingate
L 1-2 22 Acquaye    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/12/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 1-3 41 Staley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/12/2016 A
Winslow United
W 2-1 310 G.Hawkins, R.Carter    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 02/01/2017 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 3-3 73 Acquaye 2, R.Carter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/01/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 4-3 47 R.Carter, G.Hawkins 2, N.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/01/2017 H
SOUTHALL
W 4-3 43 Acquaye, R.Carter, G.Hawkins, N.King    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/01/2017 A
Baldock Town
L 0-2 20    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/02/2017 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-2 35 Acquaye, G.Hawkins, Staley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/02/2017 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 4-1 44 R.Carter 2, G.Hawkins 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/02/2017 A
Harefield United
L 0-3 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/02/2017 A
Broadfields United
L 2-3 20 Acquaye, G.Hawkins    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/03/2017 H
KENSINGTON BOROUGH
W 3-2 33 Acquaye, R.Carter 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 08/03/2017 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 4-1 18 Acquaye, R.Carter 2, G.Hawkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/03/2017 A
Hatfield Town
W 1-0 20 Acquaye    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/03/2017 A
Harpenden Town
D 0-0 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/03/2017 H
LANGFORD
D 0-0 46    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/04/2017 H
HADLEY WOOD & WINGATE
L 0-1 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 04/04/2017 A
Wodson Park
L 2-4 20 Busby, Walker    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/04/2017 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 5-0 183 R.Carter, Acquaye, Marsden, Ja.Menday, Staley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/04/2017 A
Risborough Rangers
W 1-0 115 Ja.Carter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/04/2017 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 1-0 54 Sylvester    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/04/2017 H
BEDFORD
W 2-0 63 Acquaye, Marsden    
Fixtures load time: 18.01