Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Buckingham Athletic Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/08/2019 H
STOTFOLD
L 0-1 78    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/08/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 1-0 48 Cruse    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/08/2019 A
Enfield Borough
L 3-5 21 Carter, King, Staley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/08/2019 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 2-4 58 Cruse, S.King    
Challenge Trophy Wed 21/08/2019 A
Baldock Town
L 1-4 65 Williamson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/08/2019 A
Langford
L 3-4 56 Cruse 2, Owusu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/08/2019 H
SHEFFORD TOWN & CAMPTON
W 3-0 57 Carter, Cruse, Williamson    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/09/2019 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
L 3-7 48 Cruse 3    
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
HILLINGDON
W 6-0 53 Cruse 3, Owusu 2, Parr    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 21/09/2019 A
Great Horwood
W 2-1 42 Parr, Staley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/09/2019 A
Wodson Park
L 0-1 10    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/10/2019 H
PARK VIEW
W 4-3 27 Adams, Parr, Bines, Cruse    
The FA Vase Sun 13/10/2019 A
White Ensign
L 1-4 90 Adams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
London Tigers
D 1-1 2 Cruse    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 19/10/2019 A
Long Crendon
D 1-1 20 J.Carter    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/10/2019 A
Brimsdown
D 1-1 19 Williamson    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/11/2019 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-1 28    
DOC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 5-1 29 Cruse 2, Crawley 2, Sare    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
WALLINGFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 4-2 38 Cruse, Menday, Balls, Bines    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 16/11/2019 H
WALLINGFORD TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/11/2019 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 0-3 72    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Wallingford Town
W 1-0 57 Williamson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/11/2019 H
MILTON KEYNES ROBINS
L 2-3 50 Lawless, Staley    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/12/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 5-0 24 Cruse, Hassell, Lawless 2, Sare    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/12/2019 A
Ampthill Town
W 6-0 54 Cruse 3, Lawless 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/12/2019 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/12/2019 A
Winslow United
L 0-1 293    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/01/2020 A
Hillingdon Borough
W 2-1 10 Hassell, Lawless    
DOC QF Tue 07/01/2020 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
L 0-1 38    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 A
Wokingham & Emmbrook
D 1-1    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/01/2020 A
St. Panteleimon
L 0-4 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/01/2020 H
LONDON TIGERS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/01/2020 A
Milton Keynes Robins
W 3-2 63 Bosoka Pinto, Cruse, Lawless    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/02/2020 A
Bedford
L 0-1 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/02/2020 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 2-3 20 Cruse, Lawless    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/02/2020 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 2-2 31 Cruse, Marsden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/02/2020 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 17.36