Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Buckingham Athletic Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 08/08/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 0-0    
September
The FA Vase Sat 19/09/2020 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 0-2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/09/2020 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-0    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2020 A
London Lions
L 0-1 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/09/2020 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-0 92 Ironmonger, James    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/10/2020 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 5-1 48 Faulkner, James 3, Tappin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/10/2020 A
Bedford
D 0-0 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/10/2020 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 9-1 75 Brazier, Faulkner 2, James 3, Karaj, Marsden, Tappin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2020 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-2 73 Brazier, James 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2020 A
St. Panteleimon
L 2-5    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/10/2020 H
MK IRISH
L 0-1    
Fixtures load time: 8.53