Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Buckingham Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 2-4 20 Silver, Spruce    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 A
Risborough Rangers
W 1-0 91 Atkins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2018 H
PARK VIEW
D 1-1 36 McEvaddy    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 1-2 30 Silver    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/09/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
L 0-3 27    
Challenge Trophy Tue 04/09/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 4-1 122 Gardner, G.Shrieves, Spruce, Clarkson    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 A
Unite MK
W 3-0 54 Silver 2, Clarkson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2018 A
Bedford
W 4-2 25 Coulter 2, G.Shrieves, V.Shrieves    
DOC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 H
PARK VIEW
W 1-0 37 G.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 30 Atkins, Clarkson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/09/2018 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-4 60    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 1-5 87 Coulter    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 06/10/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-2 77 S.Bearman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 2-0 40 G.Shrieves, Coulter    
DOC 2 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 1-3 20 G.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 A
Enfield Borough
D 2-2 20 V.Shrieves, Mitten    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 23/10/2018 A
Rayners Lane
L 1-3 49 Mitten    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 4-1 40 Alexandru 2, Mitten, Akinjiola    
Challenge Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-3 44 Judickas 2, Atkins, Clarkson    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Langford
L 2-3 33 Atkins, V.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-0 65 Clarkson 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 2-4 33 G.Shrieves, Gardner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 H
LONDON LIONS
W 1-0 40 Gardner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Codicote
W 3-1 35 Judickas, Alexandru, Muya    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 A
Winslow United
L 0-4 75    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Hatfield Town
W 5-2 24 Clarkson 2, Atkins, Judickas, V.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/12/2018 A
Winslow United
L 3-5 57 Marius, V.Shrieves, Osei-Addo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 2-2 40 Osei-Addo, Clarkson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 2-2 135 Osei-Addo 2    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-5 70 Clarkson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 H
WODSON PARK
L 1-2 38 Osei-Addo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Wodson Park
L 1-3 11 Osei-Addo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/01/2019 A
Broadfields United
L 1-2 29 Judickas    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Brimsdown
W 6-2 25 Judickas, Osei-Addo, Alexandru, Clarkson 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 2-0 41 Osei-Addo, Clarkson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 A
Amersham Town
L 0-2 27    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
L 0-1 40    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 H
BEDFORD
L 3-4 45 Judickas, Muya, Spruce    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Park View
W 3-1 8 Muya, Clarkson, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 0-1 51    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 Muya 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 A
London Lions
L 2-4 24 Judickas, Alexandru    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/04/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 2-3 Judickas, Osei-Addo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 22/04/2019 H
CODICOTE
W 4-2 Osei-Addo 2, Uings, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 3-5 42 Judickas 2, Clarkson    
Fixtures load time: 12.5