Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Burnham Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLPD Sat 09/08/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-2 453    
SLPD Tue 12/08/2014 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 1-5 102 Munday  
SLPD Sat 16/08/2014 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-4 101 Poulton, Couch  
SLPD Wed 20/08/2014 A
Frome Town
W 2-1 180 Kabamba, Joseph  
SLPD Sat 23/08/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-3 142 Hutchinson  
SLPD Mon 25/08/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 139 Poulton, Ajanlekoko  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/08/2014 A
Hereford United
W 5-2 486 O'Regan, Poulton 3, Lockhart-Adams  
September
SLPD Sat 06/09/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 1-2 148 Hutchinson  
 Burnham sub details missing
SLPD Tue 09/09/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-1 110  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 A
Thame United
W 2-1 143 Poulton, Lockhart-Adams  
SLPD Sat 20/09/2014 H
TRURO CITY
D 2-2 109 Kabamba, O'Regan  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 H
CANVEY ISLAND
L 0-1 135  
SLPD Tue 30/09/2014 H
BIDEFORD
W 5-1 102 Kabamba 5  
October
SLPD Sat 04/10/2014 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 282 J.Webb  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 07/10/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 4-1 32 N.Webb, Lockhart-Adams, Hewitt, O'Regan  
SLPD Sat 11/10/2014 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-3 125  
Red Insure Cup Mon 13/10/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 4-1 49 Kabamba, O'Regan, Walker, Hewitt  
SLPD Sat 18/10/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-3 120  
SLPD Tue 21/10/2014 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 269  
SLPD Sat 25/10/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 102 Kabamba 2  
SLPD Tue 28/10/2014 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-1 102 Kabamba, Jo.Webb, Lockhart-Adams  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 2-2 102 O'Regan, Kabamba  
The FA Trophy Mon 03/11/2014 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 112 Lockhart-Adams, Kabamba  
SLPD Sat 08/11/2014 A
Poole Town
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 11/11/2014 A
Marlow
D 2-2 74 Kabamba, Own Goal  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-2 on penalties. 
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 A
Weymouth
D 0-0 442  
The FA Trophy Tue 18/11/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
D 0-0 75  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
SLPD Sat 22/11/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 138 Walker  
Red Insure Cup Tue 25/11/2014 A
Marlow
W 3-0 75 Brown 2, Kabamba  
SLPD Sat 29/11/2014 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 0-0 76  
December
SLPD Sat 06/12/2014 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 289  
SLPD Tue 09/12/2014 A
Histon
L 1-2 103 Fiadzomor  
SLPD Sat 13/12/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 0-0 123  
SLPD Tue 16/12/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-4 81  
SLPD Sat 20/12/2014 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-1 107  
SLPD Tue 23/12/2014 A
Banbury United
W 2-0 188 N.Webb 2  
SLPD Fri 26/12/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-1 124  
January
SLPD Thu 01/01/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 225  
SLPD Sat 03/01/2015 A
Slough Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/01/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 3-3 42 Montgomery, Bernard, Jones  
SLPD Tue 13/01/2015 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 215  
SLPD Sat 17/01/2015 A
Cambridge City
P-P    
SLPD Tue 20/01/2015 A
Slough Town
D 2-2 257 Osobu, Jo.Webb  
SLPD Sat 24/01/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 104 Dickens  
SLPD Sat 31/01/2015 A
Truro City
L 1-2 364 Bernard  
February
SLPD Sat 07/02/2015 A
Bideford
L 2-4 176 Unknown, Page  
SLPD Sat 14/02/2015 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-1 116  
SLPD Sat 21/02/2015 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-2 119 Jo.Webb  
SLPD Sat 28/02/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 2-3 90 Effiong 2  
March
SLPD Sat 07/03/2015 A
Corby Town
L 1-3 607 Davies  
SLPD Wed 11/03/2015 A
Cambridge City
L 0-3 166  
SLPD Sat 14/03/2015 A
Chippenham Town
L 1-3 262 Dickens  
SLPD Sat 21/03/2015 H
HISTON
L 1-3 93 Pitt  
SLPD Sat 28/03/2015 A
Weymouth
D 3-3 473 Davies, Gordon, Dickens  
April
SLPD Sat 04/04/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-3 124  
SLPD Mon 06/04/2015 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 250  
SLPD Sat 11/04/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
L 0-2 104  
SLPD Sat 18/04/2015 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-4 401  
SLPD Sat 25/04/2015 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-1 112  
Fixtures load time: 18.29